Orthopedic Surgeons
9 years of experience

Accepting new patients
2141 N Harbor Blvd
Ste 35000
Fullerton, CA 92835
714-626-8630
Locations and availability (1)

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.0
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

15

Total Reviews

7

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 3.8 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 12 minutes
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Great surgeon  |  show details
Sep 12th, 2014

I am one of the orthopedic nurses who works in the St Jude operating room. I had shoulder surgery with Dr. Khajavi and had a terrific outcome. If you truly want to find a great surgeon, find out who the medical staff visit. Nearly all of the nurses and docs at the hospital choose Dr. Khajavi for their knee and shoulder problems! I couldn't have been happier with my experience!!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Feb 24th, 2014

I have had 4 surgeries with Dr. Khajavi.two knee replacements and 2 rotator cuff surgeries,,,,,,,I have always waited too long to get help and even when Doctor tells me" if you waited any longer I couldn't help you"... everything turns out great...He is a great surgeon and all his staff are very caring as he is.....I would recommend him to any of my friends and my family really like him and know he will do everything to get you back to your best......and mobile again..

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  P Golfer  |  show details
Feb 20th, 2014

Highly recommend Dr Khajavi!!! His attention to detail, bedside manner and overall knowledge is impressive. He even followed up to ask how I was doing...THANK YOU DOC!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Sep 21st, 2011

I would recommend Dr. Khajavi and his staff to any of my family and friends with knee problems. Even right after surgery my knee felt better then before the surgery.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Caring doctor  |  show details
Aug 22nd, 2011

I had a knee replacement with Dr. Khajavi roughly 9 months ago, and felt it necessary to comment on his outstanding work. I could hardly walk before the surgery without constant pain. Now, I really feel I have a new lease on life. His bedside manner is tremendous and it's obvious that he truly cares about his patients. I was referred to Dr. Khajavi by one of my friends who had only great things to say about him. I can't recommend him highly enough!

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Lucky to have found Dr. K  |  show details
by Sarah and Mark G. on Jan 11th, 2011

Our daughter is a high school soccer player who tore her ACL. Dr. K was recommended by someone who actually works in the OR. From beginning to end, we cant express how great Dr. Khajavi was. His training in sports medicine (from Stanford!) made us feel very comfortable. Her surgery went great and she is well on her way back to competitive sports. Can't recommend Dr. K highly enough!

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Outstanding physician!  |  show details
Oct 14th, 2010

Dr Khajavi is truly one of my favorite physicians. Not only does he have a great bedside manner, but he is also extremely well educated, knowledgable and skilled. He performed an arthroscopic procedure on my shoulder and the therapists all commented on how impressed they were with my result. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to anyone.

Mark as Helpful  | 4 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Excellent Doctor!  |  show details
by Robyn Ortega on Sep 13th, 2010

Excellent Doctor, professional, fast, knowledgable. Excellent staff.

Mark as Helpful  | 4 people found this helpful Report Abuse