ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kiersten Williams Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kiersten Williams?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.1 min

Showing 27 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2016

I've seen Dr. Williams with all (now 4) of my children. She is awesome and really cares about her patients. Couldn't ask for a better doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2016

Although at times I have had to wait longer than I wished, I knew that when I was with Dr. William I would get equal time, and I did. She is upbeat and caring, thorough and smart.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2016

I travel over 2 hours to be able to have my care provided by Dr. Williams and even changed my insurance carrier when my former insurer dropped the group from their network. The expertise and excellent care provided is well worth the effort.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2015

Saved my life and delivered my only child

In 2006, I was a patient of a partner doctor in the practice, who was on vacation, when I came into the hospital in severe pain. It was later determined that I had HELLP syndrome and needed to deliver my baby early (35.5 weeks). Dr. Williams, along with Drs. Oliver and Kotelko and an amazing team of nurses, saved my life that day. And I will be forever grateful to them for delivering my only child.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2013

Dr. Williams has always gone above and beyond during my two past pregnancies. She's always cheerful and kind, I would recommend her to all of my friends.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2011

Excellent

She is caring, compassionate and treats you like an adult. Her staff is great- I got there early (from out of town) and she saw me earlier than my appt. She follows up on issues and works well with other specialists. She is awesome!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2010

Wonderful doctor

Dr. Williams has been my OBGYN for the past four years. I've always really liked her and felt she's a great doctor, but I had my first baby this summer and she was wonderful through the whole experience. When my pregnancy turned scary with preclampsia, she was on top of everything, and comforting. I couldn't imagine my baby's birth going any better than it did, and a better doctor. I highly recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2010

Dr. Williams listened to me, a really big deal! She was professional, answered all my quetions and was very patient with me. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2008

Awsome

Dr. Williams was one of the best doctor's I had. She deliverd my son. And she was great all around!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kiersten Williams is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Denver, CO.

  • Dr. Jennifer Guggenheim

    Dr. Jennifer Guggenheim

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Denver, CO 0 mi

    5.0
    (10)
    15
  • Dr. Robert Wall

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Denver, CO 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    42
  • Dr. Oliver Jones III

    Dr. Oliver Jones III

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Denver, CO 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    33