Dr. Kiersten Williams MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Denver, CO

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

27 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    89%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 12.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've seen Dr. Williams with all (now 4) of my children. She is awesome and really cares about her patients. Couldn't ask for a better doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Although at times I have had to wait longer than I wished, I knew that when I was with Dr. William I would get equal time, and I did. She is upbeat and caring, thorough and smart.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I travel over 2 hours to be able to have my care provided by Dr. Williams and even changed my insurance carrier when my former insurer dropped the group from their network. The expertise and excellent care provided is well worth the effort.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2015
Saved my life and delivered my only child
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
In 2006, I was a patient of a partner doctor in the practice, who was on vacation, when I came into the hospital in severe pain. It was later determined that I had HELLP syndrome and needed to deliver my baby early (35.5 weeks). Dr. Williams, along with Drs. Oliver and Kotelko and an amazing team of nurses, saved my life that day. And I will be forever grateful to them for delivering my only child.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Williams has always gone above and beyond during my two past pregnancies. She's always cheerful and kind, I would recommend her to all of my friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2011
Excellent
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is caring, compassionate and treats you like an adult. Her staff is great- I got there early (from out of town) and she saw me earlier than my appt. She follows up on issues and works well with other specialists. She is awesome!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2010
Wonderful doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Williams has been my OBGYN for the past four years. I've always really liked her and felt she's a great doctor, but I had my first baby this summer and she was wonderful through the whole experience. When my pregnancy turned scary with preclampsia, she was on top of everything, and comforting. I couldn't imagine my baby's birth going any better than it did, and a better doctor. I highly recommend her to anyone.

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Williams listened to me, a really big deal! She was professional, answered all my quetions and was very patient with me. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her to anyone.

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2008
Awsome
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Williams was one of the best doctor's I had. She deliverd my son. And she was great all around!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kiersten Williams, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Denver, CO.