The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kiley Reynolds Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kiley Reynolds?

Migraine

Migraine

Get the facts about migraine headaches, including the different types of migraine and migraine triggers.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kiley Reynolds?

Ratings and Reviews

31 Ratings with 17 Comments

  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 31 Ratings with 17 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2016

Very Good Doctor and great support staff.

Finally found a Dr who specializes in what I needed to deal with my pain, one on one. He truly takes the time needed with each of his patients. Highly recommend this Doctor for those with chronic pain or unique injuries.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2016

Excellent Pain Management Physician. You will see him at the time of your appointment. Never makes me wait.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2015

Excellent staff and great office. Physician was very attentive and personable.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2015

Dr. Kiley Reynolds is a Excellent Physician. He is very knowledgeable and truly cares about his patients. He has an amazing bed side manner and spends lots of time with you and listens very well. I would recommend this Physician to anyone needing Pain Management and a Great Doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2015

Excellent Doctor

Clean and professional office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2013

Finally !

Dr. Reynolds is very friendly and very thorough. He listens, is attentive and respectful. My experience with Dr. Reynolds and his staff has been exceptional, the best I've ever had. It's a great feeling to finally find a doctor I can trust!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2013

The BEST!

Dr. Reynolds is the best doctor in the world!!!! He is what all doctors should be, but very few are. He is compassionate, understanding, patient, and incredibly knowledgeable. You will not find a better doctor anywhere. Plus he has a terrific, kind staff. I can't possibly give them all enough praise. If you have a pain issue, he is definitely the doctor for you.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2013

True Professional

Dr Reynolds is a true professional. I recommend him to everyone . He's helped me a great deal and I thank him for it.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2013

Awesome

Treats you with respect. He's an amazing doctor and has helped me tremendously.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2012

Excellent physician

Dr.Reynolds is a very compassionate and caring physician who goes the extra mile for not only his patients, but the patients' family members as well.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2012

Very Knowledgeable

Answers all the questions you have and makes sure you understand your options and treatment. Highly Recommended.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2012

Very thorough and caring...

Dr Reynolds is a breath of fresh air. Great new office in a great location. No long wait, he seems to really listen, staff was very polite and helpful. Aces!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kiley Reynolds is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

  • Dr. Harry Sanchez

    Anesthesiology

    Miami, FL 0.11 mi

    32
  • Dr. Carlos Vargas

    Anesthesiology, Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Miami, FL 0.41 mi

    3.6
    (6)
    37
  • Dr. Liam Mccarthy

    Pain Management, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Miami, FL 0.47 mi

    3.0
    (4)