Dr. Kiley Reynolds DO Patient Reviews

  • Pain Management Miami, FL

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 17 comments

31 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    94%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    3%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2016
Very Good Doctor and great support staff.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Finally found a Dr who specializes in what I needed to deal with my pain, one on one. He truly takes the time needed with each of his patients. Highly recommend this Doctor for those with chronic pain or unique injuries.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Pain Management Physician. You will see him at the time of your appointment. Never makes me wait.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent staff and great office. Physician was very attentive and personable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kiley Reynolds is a Excellent Physician. He is very knowledgeable and truly cares about his patients. He has an amazing bed side manner and spends lots of time with you and listens very well. I would recommend this Physician to anyone needing Pain Management and a Great Doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2015
Excellent Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Clean and professional office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2013
Finally !
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Reynolds is very friendly and very thorough. He listens, is attentive and respectful. My experience with Dr. Reynolds and his staff has been exceptional, the best I've ever had. It's a great feeling to finally find a doctor I can trust!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2013
The BEST!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Reynolds is the best doctor in the world!!!! He is what all doctors should be, but very few are. He is compassionate, understanding, patient, and incredibly knowledgeable. You will not find a better doctor anywhere. Plus he has a terrific, kind staff. I can't possibly give them all enough praise. If you have a pain issue, he is definitely the doctor for you.

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2013
True Professional
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Reynolds is a true professional. I recommend him to everyone . He's helped me a great deal and I thank him for it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2013
Awesome
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Treats you with respect. He's an amazing doctor and has helped me tremendously.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2012
Excellent physician
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Reynolds is a very compassionate and caring physician who goes the extra mile for not only his patients, but the patients' family members as well.

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2012
Very Knowledgeable
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Answers all the questions you have and makes sure you understand your options and treatment. Highly Recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2012
Very thorough and caring...
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Reynolds is a breath of fresh air. Great new office in a great location. No long wait, he seems to really listen, staff was very polite and helpful. Aces!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kiley Reynolds, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.