ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kimberly Combs Is this you?
  • 19
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
23.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kimberly Combs?


24 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 27th, 2015

If you want to diagnose yourself and get meds...this is good. if you really want to know what is wrong..not so good.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2013

Dr. Kimberly H. Combs Review

Dr. Combs is a wonderful family doctor. She is caring and always takes the time to listen to what I have to say about my current condition. Dr. Combs is an advocate for great health care and is well connected with the Lynchburg, VA medical establishment allowing her to ensure the best care possible outside of her office. We will use Dr. Combs as our Primary Care Physician for the the foreseeable future.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2013

Kim is one reason I am still here today 13 years ago I almost committed suicide. I came to know Christ and became saved and really changed my life around. Thank you Kim for taking the time to listen and respond righteously to my needs. Love You

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2010

MRS

Dr. Combs is the kind of doctor I needed. One who would be my advocate and care giver all the while listening to me and what I know about my body. She is also a compassionate doctor who really cares about me, her patient. I have had great success with her. Wouldn't want any other.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 21st, 2010

I found her very caring and concerned. She seems a little rushed. She heard and addressed all my concerns.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 15th, 2009

My diagnosis was missed entirely and I had to make repeated trips to the office until another MD finally diagnosed me. Follow up was almost non-exsistant until someone else stepped in. I will not return to this practioner again!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kimberly Combs is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lynchburg, VA.

  • Dr. Matthew Johnson

    Family Medicine

    Lynchburg, VA 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    19
  • Dr. James Pittard

    Hospitalist, Family Medicine

    Lynchburg, VA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    27
  • Dr. David Wodicka

    Dr. David Wodicka

    Family Medicine

    Lynchburg, VA 0 mi

    4.5
    (10)
    39