ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kim Isaacs Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.7
  • 16
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kim Isaacs?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 20th, 2015

Thank you for all the years helping me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

only educated

Posted on December 20th, 2014

Sorry, she needs to retire. Seems senile to me. Best doctor? I don't think so.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

none better for crohns pt

Posted on May 25th, 2014

One of the few drs who will actually listen to her pt. Treats them like people not a case.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Crohn's Patient of Dr. Isaacs since 2001! She is the best Crohn's M.D. on the East Coast!!

Posted on March 11th, 2014

I would highly recommend Dr. Isaacs to anyone suffering from this debilitating disease. I have seen Crohn's doctors all over the state of North Carolina and none have been as kind, knowledgeable, caring, and understanding as her. She spends time with each patient and she is truly concerned for all her patients. I feel very blessed to have her as my Crohn's M.D. and I would recommend her to anyone facing difficult days ahead with this disease.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 17th, 2013

Absolute hands down best Crohn's doctor you will ever see. No need to look any further. Her nurse coordinator....none other like her! I love them both like family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

By far... the absolute BEST GI Doc in the WORLD!

Posted on February 21st, 2012

Dr. Isaacs is fantastic. She knows her stuff and is wonderful with her IBD patients. She not only knows us, but she spends time with us and listens and hears what we have to say about our symptoms and disease processes. She's FANTASTIC!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A truly oustanding diagnostician and physician.

Posted on October 16th, 2009

One of the two or three finest physicians I have encountered in a lifetime of both acute and chronic medical interactions in the US and many other parts of the world. She is outstanding. I could ask for no better care.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 24th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kim Isaacs is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chapel Hill, NC.