ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kim Isaacs Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kim Isaacs?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kim Isaacs?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2015

Thank you for all the years helping me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 20th, 2014

only educated

Sorry, she needs to retire. Seems senile to me. Best doctor? I don't think so.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2014

none better for crohns pt

One of the few drs who will actually listen to her pt. Treats them like people not a case.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2014

Crohn's Patient of Dr. Isaacs since 2001! She is the best Crohn's M.D. on the East Coast!!

I would highly recommend Dr. Isaacs to anyone suffering from this debilitating disease. I have seen Crohn's doctors all over the state of North Carolina and none have been as kind, knowledgeable, caring, and understanding as her. She spends time with each patient and she is truly concerned for all her patients. I feel very blessed to have her as my Crohn's M.D. and I would recommend her to anyone facing difficult days ahead with this disease.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2013

Absolute hands down best Crohn's doctor you will ever see. No need to look any further. Her nurse coordinator....none other like her! I love them both like family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2012

By far... the absolute BEST GI Doc in the WORLD!

Dr. Isaacs is fantastic. She knows her stuff and is wonderful with her IBD patients. She not only knows us, but she spends time with us and listens and hears what we have to say about our symptoms and disease processes. She's FANTASTIC!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2009

A truly oustanding diagnostician and physician.

One of the two or three finest physicians I have encountered in a lifetime of both acute and chronic medical interactions in the US and many other parts of the world. She is outstanding. I could ask for no better care.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

July 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kim Isaacs is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chapel Hill, NC.

  • Dr. Benjamin Vincent

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Chapel Hill, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    10
  • Dr. Anne Peery

    Internal Medicine

    Chapel Hill, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    6
  • Dr. Katherine Reeder-Hayes

    Dr. Katherine Reeder-Hayes

    Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Chapel Hill, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    13