Dr. Kim Webster MD, PC Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Portland, OR

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    73%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    9%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16.9 minutes
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

2.0 of 5
June 8th, 2016
Impatient, Irritable, Moody, Inconsistent
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
At first, I really liked Dr Webster. However, after some of his treatments didn't work, he became increasingly impatient and irritable with me. Often, I felt like I was putting him out. Sometimes he would make mistakes with my prescriptions and when I emailed him to get them corrected, he seemed irritated. Once, I inquired about a certain medication. He refused and said that medication could be dangerous for my condition. Later, a specialist prescribed me that same medication -- which ended up being very helpful. When I mentioned this to Dr Webster, he said that medication makes perfect sense for my condition. Strange. That's when I began losing confidence. Finally, he stopped prescribing another medication that was very helpful. I asked him why and he said, "It is my choice and I choose not to prescribe this medication." He was short with me and that was all he would say on the matter. Not recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Webster takes time to understand what is going on with your health, My primary care never took time to listen let alone really help me. He doesn't mask the problem but actually fixes it!!! I feel like a new person and I finally have hope that I am going to be better. I would recommend him highly. I am so thankful that I found him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2011
Knowledgable and Caring
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It's obvious from the first visit that Dr Webster is a concerned, caring doctor. You can see his mind working through the puzzles of your health. He's confident and knows what he's doing. If it takes some time it's because he searches for the root problem, not the quickest easiest bandaid.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2011
Attentive, Intuitive
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been seeing him for several months now and am still working out the puzzle of my health. Although we haven't had 100% success he's been way more attentive and intuitive than any other doc I've seen. He knows what he's doing. Changes up meds alot but since I've not had any success with my usual clinic I'm sticking with Dr. Webster.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a great listener. Really cares about my problems, doesn't brush them off. Has a great understanding of so many different health issues. He is so good at figuring out what is really going on with my body.His staff is awesome, made my visit feel comfortable.I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2010
Great doctor
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome! He is like a medical detective doctor. I almost gave up hope for any help with my many medical symptoms, but Dr. Webster was there and helped me tremendously.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 7th, 2010
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kim Webster, MD, PC is similar to these 3 Doctors near Portland, OR.