Dr. Kimberlee Reed MD Patient Reviews

  • General Surgery Sonora, CA

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    93%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 6.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Reed performed surgery on me for breast cancer. I had already heard great things about her even before my first visit. There are not enough good things to say about this doctor. She is truly one of a kind, in all of the areas I rated above. Even when my late husband needed local attention, she was there for him and he was so impressed that she is the only he wanted to see locally.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent approach. Great surgeon As a HealthCare professional I am very picky and have really been impressed to find the quality of Dr Reed here in such a small community.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2014
Dr. Reed and Staff
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the nicest doctors I have ever meet and truly cares. Can talk to her with ease and staff is friendly and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
They broke the mold after making Kim Reed! She needs to be cloned. She is the epitomy of what a physician should be; competent, caring, personable, efficient, down to earth, and real-world!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 4th, 2013
Emergency Angel In Total Control
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband's stomach was bleeding uncontrollably, 1 liter of blood was in his stomach. This fabulous doctor stepped-in without hesitation performed surgery on very short notice and saved my husband's life. She is one-in-a-million, a jewel in the crown of the medical profession. Thank you and God Bless She is 5 star in my book!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2013
Dr. K. Reed
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Reed is the most efficient, caring, kindest specialist I have ever met. She makes the process we go through less traumatic, and is there for you when it's over with. Great Physician, and all around kind lady.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2011
Angel on earth
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Reed performed surgery on me in Oct. of last year. She is the kindest and most caring doctor I've ever had the good fortune to meet.My procedure was more complicated than expected, but she performed like the professional she is.I can't say enough good about her.

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2011
Awesome
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Greatest Doctor. Explains everything and answers all your questions!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2017

1.0 of 5
February 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kimberlee Reed, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sonora, CA.