ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kimberlee Reed Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kimberlee Reed?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2016

Dr. Reed performed surgery on me for breast cancer. I had already heard great things about her even before my first visit. There are not enough good things to say about this doctor. She is truly one of a kind, in all of the areas I rated above. Even when my late husband needed local attention, she was there for him and he was so impressed that she is the only he wanted to see locally.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2016

Excellent approach. Great surgeon As a HealthCare professional I am very picky and have really been impressed to find the quality of Dr Reed here in such a small community.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2014

Dr. Reed and Staff

One of the nicest doctors I have ever meet and truly cares. Can talk to her with ease and staff is friendly and helpful.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2013

They broke the mold after making Kim Reed! She needs to be cloned. She is the epitomy of what a physician should be; competent, caring, personable, efficient, down to earth, and real-world!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2013

Emergency Angel In Total Control

My husband's stomach was bleeding uncontrollably, 1 liter of blood was in his stomach. This fabulous doctor stepped-in without hesitation performed surgery on very short notice and saved my husband's life. She is one-in-a-million, a jewel in the crown of the medical profession. Thank you and God Bless She is 5 star in my book!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2013

Dr. K. Reed

Doctor Reed is the most efficient, caring, kindest specialist I have ever met. She makes the process we go through less traumatic, and is there for you when it's over with. Great Physician, and all around kind lady.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2011

Angel on earth

Dr.Reed performed surgery on me in Oct. of last year. She is the kindest and most caring doctor I've ever had the good fortune to meet.My procedure was more complicated than expected, but she performed like the professional she is.I can't say enough good about her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2011

Awesome

Greatest Doctor. Explains everything and answers all your questions!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kimberlee Reed is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sonora, CA.

  • Dr. Meredith Mcbride

    Dr. Meredith Mcbride

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Sonora, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    15
  • Dr. Phong Dargon

    General Surgery

    Sonora, CA 0.01 mi

    10
  • Dr. Stephen Lee

    Bariatric Medicine, General Surgery

    Sonora, CA 0.03 mi

    9