ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kimberley Patton Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kimberley Patton?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kimberley Patton?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

Great personal care.

Dr. Reed gives you her full attention and personal care. She really listens and gives you pros and cons on treatment options. She really gets to know you and so does her staff. I think very highly of Dr. Reed and her staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2011

Excellent Doctor

Dr. Reed has been my Family Practice physician for several years. She is always informative, and takes the time to ensure I understand the diagnosis. She is more than willing to try a new "plan of attack" to resolve the health concerns I have, and will recommend specialists as required. I would highly recommend her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2011

Dr. Reed

Dr. Reed is the best. She takes the time to get to know you. She makes time for me when I need a last minute appointment. She always give me a complete check up and listens to what I have to say. She is not afraid to send me to a specialist if I need it.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2011

Great Doctor!

Dr. Reed has been my family's doctor for several years. She has a way of making you feel comfortable. She is honest and very trust worthy. She spends time listening and never makes you feel rushed. She has been with me through Stage 3 Breast Cancer, my mother through Pancreatic cancer, and my son through a long fight with asthma, allergoes, and an immune deficiency. I could not have a more competant and trusted Doctor!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2010

Wonderful doctor.

Doctor Reed is an intelligent, accurate doctor. She is professional but still very empathetic and nonjudgmental. She is a wonderful person and an ideal doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 27th, 2010

Uncaring

My mother was acutely ill and went to the hospital. ER treated her and prescribed medication. They urged her to see her personal physician for follow-up and more testing. Dr. Reed's office COMPLETELY ignored her calls and wouldn't make an appointment for her to be seen. I pray we aren't too late.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 11th, 2009

Supposedly has 20 years of experience, but has no experienc with any difficult problems. Might be ok doctor for colds, flus and minor health issues if you can stand her bedside manner. More complicated cases should go elsewhere. She gave grossly inaccurate information either due to lack of knowledge or lied about specialist doctors in the area. Actually got scared by my diagnoses and medications and could not get me out of her office quick enough. Her treatment was unbelieveable, never happen to me anywhere before. Staff in office were unhelpful and not very sympathetic. Highly recommend going elsewhere for medical care!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

December 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2015

4.0 Rating

March 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kimberley Patton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Simpsonville, SC.

  • Dr. Allan Gilmer

    Dr. Allan Gilmer

    Family Medicine

    Simpsonville, SC 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (9)
    14
  • Dr. Joseph Brophy

    Dr. Joseph Brophy

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Simpsonville, SC 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (7)
  • Dr. Jennifer Gilroy

    Dr. Jennifer Gilroy

    Family Medicine, Sports Medicine

    Simpsonville, SC 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (14)
    18