ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kimberly Thompson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kimberly Thompson?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
23.6 min

Showing 19 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2015

paciente
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2013

I'm grataful

Dr. Thompson is an exceptional humanatary and kind Dr. She's actually very funny too,,,, She makes you feel important and likes to get to the bottom of any previous history and why it hasn't worked. Her staff are the sweetest thing and everyone is very helpful. I'm truly grateful for having this Dr to make my dream come true!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 11th, 2012

This is the most unorganized facility I have ever seen!!!

This was the worlds worst experience ever! I do not recommend them to anyone! They are dealing with such a delicate time in their patients lives and they don't care. No one there seems to care about the patient's experience or health. I went the first time many years ago and had a decent experience but this place has gone downhill quickly. To the point I'm thinking of testing my son DNA to ensure that the sperm I gave them was handled properly. I provided this office with my insurance information 3 times and still received a bill 3 months later with a past due amount. They were also so unprofessional as to throw away my blood sample without my authorization because they didn't get my payment at the end of the visit. Are things so bad they cannot process a $15 blood test and bill me for it later or run it through the insurance I had provided them 3, actually 4 times if you count the copy I gave them while making my appointment, oh make that 5 as my husband also gave him his insurance information. I took this issue up with their management to only get more frustrated. I suggest taking the reviews to heart and going elsewhere. These people are horrible!!!

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 20th, 2012

You can't talk to the Doctor!

We called with a follow-up question and were not satisfied with a nurse's answer. The staff said "the nurses know everything and if a patient wants a doctor to call them back on the phone they would charge between 69$ and 99$ depending on the issue! I asked if they were joking and they were serious. You may have a good experience in person as many here report but if being able to call with an emergency or anything else is important to you, good luck.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2012

God's gift

Dr. Thompson, we have no idea how else to thank you for giving us the most amazing, blessed gifts I can ever encounter. You and your staff were always by my side guiding me through the right path. Have faith in Dr. Thompson and her staff! They are truly the best people and the most welcoming facility you can ever meet!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2011

fantastic option for fertility problems!

she is so gentle and caring. makes you feel very comfortable and listens. office is well run, calls are returned timely and waiting times are not bad at all. I ended up getting pregnant without treatment by chance, but went back to follow-ups in early pregnancy and it made me wish I could keep her as my OB-GYN...she is fantastic!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2011

Dr. Thompson is the best!!!!

Dr. Thompson is so sweet, very patiente, very gentle and extremly a pro in what she does! She help us start our family, as we had been tring for over 4 yrs and she made it happen the 1st time within 2 months! Thats all the time it took for me to get pregnant. We are bleesed with twins! Like she said we got a tofor (2 4 1) If your looking for a gentle doctor and want to get pregnant very soon. You have come to the right place. Everyone is great here! Will never forget you Dr. Thonpson and staff! This facility is absolutly the best!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2010

Hands down, Dr. Thompson is an amazing doctor. All the staff and physicians that South Florida Institute for Reproductive Medicine has are tremendous!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 8th, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 8th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kimberly Thompson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

  • Dr. Thomas Horst

    Dr. Thomas Horst

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    4.6
    (15)
    17
  • Dr. Renee Paez

    Dr. Renee Paez

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    4.5
    (17)
    20
  • Dr. Rafael Guinot

    Dr. Rafael Guinot

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    4.4
    (24)
    20