Dr. Kimberly Arsi DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Long Beach, CA

Overall Rating

3.2
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.8)

23 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    43%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    17%
  • Poor
    9%
  • Bad
    30%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 20.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When Dr Arsi left Huntington Beach, Ca. via changing medical locations it was no longer possible for me to keep her as my primary M.D. I found Dr. Arsi to be the best and have missed her terrific care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2012
Compassionate and Knowledgeable
Wait time
10.0 minutes
I've been going to Dr. Arsi for two years and she is the best doctor I have seen for general medical care. She listens, is sweet and compassionate and really enjoys being a doctor. (rare these days) She takes the time to listen if you have suggestions about your care and is willing to try new treatments that you may have heard about. A great person as well! I highly respect and recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
March 26th, 2012
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was one of her patients until she left her position in huntington beach without informing her patients that she was leaving. I was waiting for test to be ordered for 2 months and other doctors had tried to reach her to confere and make important desisions with my case.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
December 25th, 2011
dr
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found Dr Arsi to be one of the Best Drs I have seen. She take time and care for you when you see her. She does not rush through your visit she listens to everything you have to say. Sorry to see her go to Long Beach but it is better for her to go to a place were she will get better back up then she got at the Huntington Beach Client I do not mean the staff they are great also it is the other Dr
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2011
While it's Dr. Hool's office, Dr. Arsi is the reason to come here.
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After years of slowly growing frustrated with Dr. Hool at this location, Dr. Arsi has been like fresh air to this medical office. I very quickly changed my insurance to make her my primary care physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2010
Professional and Caring......
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found Dr. Arsi to be proficient and understanding with regards to my recent health concerns. She spent more time than most Doctors reviewing my test results and discussing every little detail with me. She is truly on her way to being one of the best. I will most certainly keep her as my primary Doctor. Good luck Kim..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
May 30th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
November 18th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 27th, 2015
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
September 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kimberly Arsi, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Long Beach, CA.