The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kimberly Arsi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kimberly Arsi?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kimberly Arsi?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 23 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2015

When Dr Arsi left Huntington Beach, Ca. via changing medical locations it was no longer possible for me to keep her as my primary M.D. I found Dr. Arsi to be the best and have missed her terrific care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2012

Compassionate and Knowledgeable

I've been going to Dr. Arsi for two years and she is the best doctor I have seen for general medical care. She listens, is sweet and compassionate and really enjoys being a doctor. (rare these days) She takes the time to listen if you have suggestions about your care and is willing to try new treatments that you may have heard about. A great person as well! I highly respect and recommend her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 26th, 2012

I was one of her patients until she left her position in huntington beach without informing her patients that she was leaving. I was waiting for test to be ordered for 2 months and other doctors had tried to reach her to confere and make important desisions with my case.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 25th, 2011

dr

I found Dr Arsi to be one of the Best Drs I have seen. She take time and care for you when you see her. She does not rush through your visit she listens to everything you have to say. Sorry to see her go to Long Beach but it is better for her to go to a place were she will get better back up then she got at the Huntington Beach Client I do not mean the staff they are great also it is the other Dr

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2011

While it's Dr. Hool's office, Dr. Arsi is the reason to come here.

After years of slowly growing frustrated with Dr. Hool at this location, Dr. Arsi has been like fresh air to this medical office. I very quickly changed my insurance to make her my primary care physician.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2010

Professional and Caring......

I found Dr. Arsi to be proficient and understanding with regards to my recent health concerns. She spent more time than most Doctors reviewing my test results and discussing every little detail with me. She is truly on her way to being one of the best. I will most certainly keep her as my primary Doctor. Good luck Kim..

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 30th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

1.0 Rating

September 27th, 2015

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

September 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kimberly Arsi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Long Beach, CA.

  • Dr. Mariam Dehyar

    Family Medicine

    Long Beach, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    10
  • Dr. Anh Pham

    Family Medicine

    Long Beach, CA 0 mi

    4.9
    (7)
    13
  • Dr. Karen Allsup

    Family Medicine

    Long Beach, CA 0 mi

    4.8
    (31)
    17