ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kimberly Barnes Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
36 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2016

A no show. Not qualified. Run from her to some qualified.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 11th, 2015

Zero bedside manner. Doesn't listen to symptoms or take patients concerns seriously. Very rude. Would only offer a script of something I'm allergic to.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2013

I am very satisfied with the medical treatment of Dr. Barnes. She is very smart and caring.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 8th, 2013

Abandonment

If this is the same Dr Barnes as you, she moved to D'Iberville MS. I had two office visits with her. The last visit she gave me a diabetic medicine to try. I was having bad side effects so I called her office to discuss it with her. The office staff told me she was no longer employed there as of the Monday of that week, that I needed to call my primary physician. Nobody could ever tell me why. Well......received a card in the mail today saying she has set up practice two cities over, has moved in and ready for business. Well, SHE WILL NOT BE GETTING MY BUSINESS. I need my doctor to be available when I need him/her. Hope this helps somebody else. Thank you.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 19th, 2009

Look Elsewhere

This "MD" works part-time, maybe Tuesday and Thursday..and it shows. As soon as I walked thru the door I knew I was in for trouble. My wife and I sat for well over an hour when the doctor comes meandering in. There is no office staff. This is more or less a one person operation. When it was time to check out, I was not handed a properly coded cpt4 bill, but a small little message pad piece of paper stating they received my check. I requested an acceptable receipt and was told by the doctor she would send one....she was busy right now...This went on for weeks after returning to the office and multiple phone calls and still no receipt. I am out $120.00 because I cannot submit my visit to my insurance company..Was told to call back for my lab results. I called and it was if the doctor did not know anything about it...Said she would call back and never did. I called again and demanded my lab analysis reports which she did send(As required by HIPAA). However, she also stated that additional lab testing would be needed and would send prescriptions in the mail....Of course, nothing was ever received...Can you say patient abandonment? Just disgraceful behavior...

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

January 13th, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2015

4.0 Rating

November 10th, 2015

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

November 10th, 2015

4.0 Rating

April 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kimberly Barnes is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Frankfort, IL.

  • Dr. Mirza Raheem

    Dr. Mirza Raheem

    Internal Medicine

    Frankfort, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    48
  • Dr. Chandana Vavilala

    Internal Medicine

    Frankfort, IL 0 mi

    4.0
    (9)
    24
  • Dr. Patricia Wisler

    Internal Medicine

    Frankfort, IL 0 mi

    3.6
    (7)
    19