ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kimberly Baydarian Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 10
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
34.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kimberly Baydarian?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Not so sure...

Posted on October 15th, 2014

I think that Dr. Baydarian is nice. She seems a little stand offish to me though. I never had a real medical issue other than routine physicals and yearly check ups. One day I went in for a rash on my foot. She took a quick look at my foot and prescribed me with prescription strength athletes foot cream. I used the cream for a while and it seemed like the rash was clearing however it came back very strong. I went to the emergency room because I could barely walk my foot was so swollen. I found out that my foot was infected and that I did not have athletes foot after all. I had contact dermatitis from a pair of sandals I've recently purchased. The athletes foot creams and keeping my feet dry actually exasperated this issue. I feel like I was sort of rushed through my visit. I don't want to write her off just yet but I am sort of upset that I have to go to individual specialist for each and every issue and that she as my primary care physician does not seem to be knowledgeable (or verbal about her knowledge) of issues outside of routine check ups.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 18th, 2014

The Towson Medical Associates is a filthy and antiquated, and legacy practice. The doctors we had were rude and curt. and when you question their professional conduct vis a vis expensive tests and unnecessary expensive medications they ask you to leave. I would not subject your family to this subpar/part time practice.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor!!

Posted on May 31st, 2013

My Dad is her patient. We absolutely LOVE Dr. Baydarian--such a breath of fresh air after his last doctor. She is very thorough, genuinely cares for him, has a great bedside manner. So glad we found her!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Don't go there

Posted on May 23rd, 2013

I advice people that unless no other doctor will see you , don't go to this facility. My appointment was for 9. Am. The receptionist had seen me come in and was busy at the photocopier. she saw me whn I came in and gave a nasty look at me which I thought was strange. Since It was my first time there. I was made to wait for 2 hours. When I spoke up about it, the receptionist In my presence called the back room. On the phone she spoke to someone. The person said she didn't have a record of my appointment. The receptionist lied about the time I came in too. I came in at 9.06am.she said 9.12am. There were only two of us in the facility when I came in and she had wasted both our time first at the copier then On the phone. When she finally got off the phone she told me I had to come back in another 3 hours or come back in a week. She told me there was an emergency patient this morning and so that's why I was made to wait as if I was not there when the person she spoke to said she didn't receive my paperwork? But 3 other people who hadn't been waiting as long as I had (an hour or so) also went up to the counter to complain about being neglected. They were so mad they left. I hope I don't need to come back here. I was here because I had little funds. They disrespect you if you don't have a lot of funds and have to apply for their sliding scale fees. They have no respect for the people they say are their core clientele. People with less funds.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doctor

Posted on July 6th, 2011

Best doctor ever.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2010

Hi Dr. Baydarian (waving). I love Dr. Baydarian soo much she is verrry thorough. As a matter of fact so thorough I get nervous ( : (not really.) My son has been going to her every since we re-located to randallstown in 2005. I recently moved an hr away and am willing to take the drive. My whole family goes to her. Dr. B is very concerned about you, your well being, everything. The front office staff is fairly good better than most Dr's offices I've been to. There's always a couple that could brush up on there customer service skills but overall its good.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2017

One Star

Posted on July 14th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 17th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 15th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kimberly Baydarian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Towson, MD.