Dr. Kimberly Bruneau MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Downers Grove, IL

Overall Rating

3.4
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (-0.1)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    48%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    14%
  • Poor
    10%
  • Bad
    29%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 20.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
December 31st, 2015
patient
HORRIBLE- had hysterectomy 2010- still have bladder issues-misdiagnosed my c-diff- had to beg for re-test after suffering with it- sent me to a quack gastrointestinal doctor- STAY AWAY
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2015
Understanding and courteous
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Bruneau found the time to fit me in her schedule immediately following an Ultrasound Diagnosis. She was very thorough during my visit and kept me informed of everything that was happening currently with my body and what to expect in the near future. Her bedside manner was fantastic and her follow up was everything I expected.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2015
long term relationship
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been going to Dr Breneau for 15 years and have come to think of her as my best advocate for health. She is an exceptional professional and always has time for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been seeing Dr. Bruneau for over 17 years. She has delivered both of my children. I highly recommend her to anyone. Yes, she gets busy and may keep you waiting a little longer than some doctors but you can't control something like a baby's arrival. The staff is very polite.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 4th, 2012
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Doctor misdiagnosed me and only called me back when my 3rd Opinion Doctor informed her of the real diagnosis. There were no appologies for putting me thru a year of testing to find out she put me on 2 unecessary forms of medicine. She also thinks giving woman a D&C will solve their problem. I'm still appologizing to myself for ever having gone to this Doctor who is ignorant but thinks she knows it all----which makes her scary.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 4th, 2011
Wait time
25.0 minutes
doesn't listen and advises unnecessary testing and surgery
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 9th, 2011
She operated, and then never gave biopsy results!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 24th, 2017

2.0 of 5
December 13th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 29th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kimberly Bruneau, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Downers Grove, IL.

Downers Grove, IL
5.0
Downers Grove, IL
4.9
Downers Grove, IL
2.3