ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kimberly Buckman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kimberly Buckman?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    9
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    9

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 4th, 2016

Dr. Buckman is a disgrace to medicine

Giving Dr. Buckman 1 star was a stretch. She was not skilled at properly diagnosing my concerns and was unable to answer my questions regarding treatment. She was not pleased that I am an educated individual with questions regarding drugs she wanted me to put in my body. Moving on to a qualified physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

Horrifying experience, Horrible doctor.

Dr. Buckman is an absolute joke. I saw her one time and it was the worst doctor experience I've ever had. Her bedside manner is horrendous and it makes me question her medical judgement and understanding of my history and problems/concerns . She didn't listen carefully to my questions or dignify me with responses. She became defensive and angry when I wanted to better understand the treatment/reason for doing certain things. She did not like when I asked for clarification on drugs prescribed or side effects. In fact, she made me feel like an idiot for asking. She is condescending, judgmental, and overall a pretty awful doctor. I HIGHLY recommend staying far away from her. If you choose to see her, best of luck.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2015

I have used Dr. Buckman for over 10 years. She is a great doctor. This in combination with our wonderful socialized medicine makes it difficult to get an appointment i.e. physical is 6 months out. Thanks Romney for making it more difficult.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 29th, 2014

Would not recommend

Dr Buckman is rushed and not a great diagnostician. She is friendly, but I feel that it always takes several appointments to diagnose a basic illness or for it to be treated correctly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 20th, 2014

Horrible Experience w/ a HORRIBLE Doctor!

Trying to find a new doctor after the horrible experience I had with my last doctor. My insurance told me about Dr. Buckman....and my appointment I had with her last week made me feel worse about seeing doctors. She made me feel like I was an inconvenience since HER staff gave the wrong reason for my appointment. She made me feel nervous and that I wasn't worth the time. I will never be back to see here and I am now looking for another doctor. If you're going to be a doctor you need to learn how to have good bedside manners and how to be sensitive to patients. Being mean and pissy isn't going to make the appointment any better and I don't care what's going on in your life; leave it at the door when you walk into work!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2014

Great PCP

She is very professional. Is very thorough, conscientious, and knowledgeable in her field.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 13th, 2012

very judgemental

I can't impress enough how judgemental Dr. Buckman is. She speaks condescendingly, judges you for your issues/questions, and treats you like a child. I hadn't been to her in 2 years, and now I remember why. Made me feel like a complete idiot.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 6th, 2011

I've been seeing Dr. Buckman for the past year and really like her. I've been in a few times and each time she takes the time to speak with me and try to figure out what is going wrong, overall a very helpful and friendly Dr.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 13th, 2011

Would not recommend

My biggest complaint is..she does not have good bedside manner.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 5th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 21st, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kimberly Buckman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Southborough, MA.

  • Dr. Frank Chau

    Dr. Frank Chau

    Internal Medicine

    Southborough, MA

    5.0
    (9)
    20
  • Dr. Betina Shakespeare

    Internal Medicine

    Southborough, MA

    4.7
    (3)
    21
  • Dr. Matthew Bean

    Dr. Matthew Bean

    Internal Medicine

    Southborough, MA

    4.4
    (16)
    14