Dr. Kimberly Buie MD, MPH Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Nashville, TN

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 10 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.5)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    50%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    20%
  • Bad
    20%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 22 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2013
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Buie is absolutely amazing. I'm not sure how others wouldn't like her. She is an extremely kind person who absolutely loves her patients. She greets us with a hug every time we walk in the door and is always very easy to work with. Making the transition to Dr. Buie was one of the best decisions we have made. Definitely recommend her to anyone with teenage daughters.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 5th, 2013
Dr. Buie - new doctor
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After 10 years with Green Hills Pediatrics, our pediatrician retired. They gave us Dr. Kimberly Buie, a new doctor. Boy, did we learn a lesson. Never take the new doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2011
Dr. Kimberly Buie is something else!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kimberly Buie of Green Hills Pediatrics is something else! When our previous pediatrician retired, we were given Dr. Buie. She is really somethi ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2011
Dr. Kimberly Buie - New Pediatrician
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kimberly Buie is a new doctor. I wish we had gotten one of the more experienced pediatricians. Would have saved us a lot of time and money.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
November 4th, 2011
Dr. Buie is a bunch of hooey
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Buie and her staff were very unfair to us. Our doctor's bill with Dr. Buie was one of SIX health bills we had been paying on - paying faithfully. We had $300 to go with Dr. Buie. She didn't think we were paying fast enough so for $300 - she sent our bill to collection. We had been with this practice for almost 15 years. This was the first time we had a bill sent to collection. A hateful place.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 16th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 of 5
January 1st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kimberly Buie, MD, MPH is similar to these 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.