ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kimberly Buie Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kimberly Buie?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kimberly Buie?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Promptness
Wait Time
22 min
Bedside Manner

Showing 10 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2013

Dr. Buie is absolutely amazing. I'm not sure how others wouldn't like her. She is an extremely kind person who absolutely loves her patients. She greets us with a hug every time we walk in the door and is always very easy to work with. Making the transition to Dr. Buie was one of the best decisions we have made. Definitely recommend her to anyone with teenage daughters.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 5th, 2013

Dr. Buie - new doctor

After 10 years with Green Hills Pediatrics, our pediatrician retired. They gave us Dr. Kimberly Buie, a new doctor. Boy, did we learn a lesson. Never take the new doctor!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2011

Dr. Kimberly Buie is something else!

Dr. Kimberly Buie of Green Hills Pediatrics is something else! When our previous pediatrician retired, we were given Dr. Buie. She is really somethi ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2011

Dr. Kimberly Buie - New Pediatrician

Dr. Kimberly Buie is a new doctor. I wish we had gotten one of the more experienced pediatricians. Would have saved us a lot of time and money.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 4th, 2011

Dr. Buie is a bunch of hooey

Dr. Buie and her staff were very unfair to us. Our doctor's bill with Dr. Buie was one of SIX health bills we had been paying on - paying faithfully. We had $300 to go with Dr. Buie. She didn't think we were paying fast enough so for $300 - she sent our bill to collection. We had been with this practice for almost 15 years. This was the first time we had a bill sent to collection. A hateful place.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

January 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kimberly Buie is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.

  • Dr. Katharine Schull

    Dr. Katharine Schull

    Pediatrics

    Nashville, TN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    32
  • Dr. Elizabeth Triggs

    Pediatrics

    Nashville, TN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    32
  • Dr. James Godfrey III

    Dr. James Godfrey III

    Pediatrics

    Nashville, TN 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (11)
    20