ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kimberly Butterwick Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kimberly Butterwick?

Skin Cancer

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kimberly Butterwick?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 7th, 2017

Indifferent to concerns

I am a first time patient and had lots of questions. This doctor didn''t seem to care about my concerns and gave me quick answers. I eflt she was rushing to get through my appt.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2015

A wonderful doctor.

Dr. Butterwick is an excellent doctor and really cares about her patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2011

Patient

Dr. Butterwick is a very pleasant person. As a cosmetic dermatologist, she really seems to know what she is doing. I never feel like she tries to sell me something I don't need, which is very important to me, as I have met others who do this. I always feel that she listens to me, and makes reasonable suggestions.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2010

Dr. Kimberly Butterwick Active Deep FX Laser Results

Dr. Kimberly Butterwick has been my dematologist for over 20 years. I believe her to be the most qualified in her field for both dermatology and cosmetic procedures. I recently had a Active/ Deep FX Laser treatment. I found the office staff at her office to be helpful and friendly, the office itself to be beautiful and Dr. Butterwick was caring and made the procedure quick and painless. I am thrilled with the results and the very minimal down time fro recovery! There simply is no one better than Dr. Kimberly Butterwick for your dermatology or cosemetic needs! Have confidence if she is your Doctor the results will be fantastic, the procedure painless and the price very fair.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2010

She is Fabulous!

I've been a patient of Dr. Butterwick's for 10+ years. She is simply fabulous! Dr. Butterwick always provides a thorough assessment and excellent treatment. I've found her "touch" to be soft but confident. I'm from a neighboring state, but I find it's worthwhile to book an a appointment with her when I'm in the San Diego area.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

2.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

2.3 Rating

February 5th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kimberly Butterwick is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Diego, CA.

  • Dr. William Groff

    Dr. William Groff

    Dermatology

    San Diego, CA 0 mi

    4.6
    (36)
    22
  • Dr. Lisa Zaleski ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Lisa Zaleski

    Dermatology

    San Diego, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (12)
    5
  • Dr. Isabela Wieczorek

    Dermatology, Residency

    San Diego, CA 0 mi

    4.7
    (4)
    5