ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kimberly Cress Is this you?
  • 24
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kimberly Cress?


29 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2016

Best Psychiatrist I have ever had . She is caring, has great expertise prescribing Meds, & she's always on time. Dr Cress has a friendly & helpful staff who always have great attitudes . If there were a 6 star rating I'd give it !! I've been a patient for almost 3 yrs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 24th, 2016

Highly unprofessional, greedy and dangerous

Dr. Cress has been extremely greedy, wants to take your money, unprofessional and not able to understand your medical condition and doesn't seem to even care. She thinks her approach is the best and treats you like fool. She will change her colors the moment you say you don't want TMS or don't have money! She is very nice (though completely ignorant about subject matter) if you throw some money at her. She wants to sell TMS which is extremely costly treatment. For her TMS is ultimate healer (read ultimate money generator) as she doesn't take insurance. There are many other and much better. I will giver her a pass!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2014

I'm Back

Not only do I have it back, I have it back better than ever thanks to Dr. Cress's knowledge and experience.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2013

Karen of Katy

I find Dr. Cress very caring and personable. She listens to my entire situation and understands reasons for my depression. She has helped me find the right mix of medications to enable me to work on several difficult situations that are major stressors in peoples lives. She remembers my case and responds knowing my weaknesses like lack of good sleep habits, and diet.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2013

Amazing TMS Team

Compassionate, attentive, caring, personal, wonderful!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2010

Dr Cress is great!

I've been going to Dr Cress for more than 5 years now and she has been a lifesaver especially after my wife died. She is a very caring and professional. There is no clinical feel at all throughout her office.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2010

Dr. Cress is very knowledgable and caring. She asks poignant questions in order to determine the efficacy of prescribed medications and makes intuitive recommendations. She is familiar with all of the meds that I take and only prescribes those that will not cause a problem with them. I drive from Katy to see her in Sugarland because she is so well informed in an area that requires sensitivity.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kimberly Cress is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sugar Land, TX.

  • Dr. Penny Chow

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Sugar Land, TX 0.06 mi

    4.1
    (16)
    25
  • Dr. Gabriella Pasztor

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Sugar Land, TX 0.32 mi

    4.8
    (10)
    20
  • Dr. Riaz Rahman

    Dr. Riaz Rahman

    Internal Medicine, Psychiatry

    Sugar Land, TX 0.32 mi

    4.5
    (10)
    25