Dr. Kimberly Dean DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Largo, FL

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 64 patient ratings
  • 20 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.6)

64 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    84%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 14.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
July 6th, 2017
Can't even get in a new patient
They were rude and said we're NOT accepting new patients! We just moved to this area. If you are NOT seeing new patients say on your recording! Don't waste MY TIME and then treat me like a bother!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2017
Love her
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2016
Great Dr.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely Best Dr. I have seen!! Have had many to compare to and Her and Her Staff are the Best!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 1st, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My family and I have been going to Dr Dean since 1994, what a amazing Dr, very professional and compassionate. The staff and Mary her nurse are awesome. I would recommend Dr Dean to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Dean is wonderful but practice is so jammed, she doesn't have much time to really listen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kimberly Dean has been my doctor for more than twenty years, and she cares about all her patients. She is very thorough and makes me feel important.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I Love her. She cares about me & my family. Been with her for more than 20 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Kimberly Dean is a gem!

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2014
Review
Thank you Dr. Dean for everything you do. You are like visiting a friend when I see you. My family and I have always been so comfortable with you for many years. You are very much professional but at the same time very easy to talk to and have always been compassionate about our personal and medical needs. Thank you for all you do......
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2014
Wonderful Physician
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I absolutely love Dr. Dean. I am a 30 year old female and have seen many doctors throughout my life. She is one of only two doctors I've ever seen that have actually listened to me without making me feel rushed, and I leave the appointment feeling good and that my concerns and questions have been thoroughly answered. I also know that she truely cares about me and my well being, and am not just another "patient" but an actual person. I am lucky and proud to call her my Primary Care Physician.

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2013
Great Doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She has been my doctor since before I can remember, and I couldn't imagine seeing anyone else! You can tell she cares when she talks to you. I feel as if she is part of my family when I go visit her. Dr. Dean is a very compassionate and professional doctor and I am glad she is mine!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2013
Senior Director of Card Services
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I started seeing Dr. Dean when she started her practice. She has been looking after me through several health issues. Dr. Dean is an amazing doctor and friend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kimberly Dean, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Largo, FL.