Overall Review

4.7
  • 54 patient ratings
  • 18 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.2)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    87%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Wait Time 14.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2016
Great Dr.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely Best Dr. I have seen!! Have had many to compare to and Her and Her Staff are the Best!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 1st, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My family and I have been going to Dr Dean since 1994, what a amazing Dr, very professional and compassionate. The staff and Mary her nurse are awesome. I would recommend Dr Dean to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Dean is wonderful but practice is so jammed, she doesn't have much time to really listen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kimberly Dean has been my doctor for more than twenty years, and she cares about all her patients. She is very thorough and makes me feel important.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I Love her. She cares about me & my family. Been with her for more than 20 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Kimberly Dean is a gem!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2014
Review
Thank you Dr. Dean for everything you do. You are like visiting a friend when I see you. My family and I have always been so comfortable with you for many years. You are very much professional but at the same time very easy to talk to and have always been compassionate about our personal and medical needs. Thank you for all you do......
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2014
Wonderful Physician
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I absolutely love Dr. Dean. I am a 30 year old female and have seen many doctors throughout my life. She is one of only two doctors I've ever seen that have actually listened to me without making me feel rushed, and I leave the appointment feeling good and that my concerns and questions have been thoroughly answered. I also know that she truely cares about me and my well being, and am not just another "patient" but an actual person. I am lucky and proud to call her my Primary Care Physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2013
Great Doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She has been my doctor since before I can remember, and I couldn't imagine seeing anyone else! You can tell she cares when she talks to you. I feel as if she is part of my family when I go visit her. Dr. Dean is a very compassionate and professional doctor and I am glad she is mine!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2013
Senior Director of Card Services
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I started seeing Dr. Dean when she started her practice. She has been looking after me through several health issues. Dr. Dean is an amazing doctor and friend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 19th, 2013
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After reading the glowing reviews I wished I could say the same. I never receive a followup appointment after a test, when I call I am put on hold for over 15 minutes, they take 1-2 weeks to send a referral to my insurance, my one blood test there and they hit the bone and my whole arm bruised, and they won't let me see a specialist I've been seeing for several years even though he is with my insurance. I can only think that since she is new to accepting medicare patients that maybe that is the difference as her last review is a year ago. If that is the case I wish I had better insurance as then maybe I would have been treated better. On the plus side she was friendly and "seemed" to care and the office wait time was under a half hour.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2012
Caring, sincere and professional
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a real gem in the world of uncaring, unprofessional Dr.s in the managed health care system. She actually spends time and talks to you, and listens, is extremely efficient, and has a lovely personality. Sounds almost too good to be true, but she is ,honestly an amazing Doctor. Her staff is wonderful as well, caring and professional. Really the best I have seen in a long time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kimberly Dean, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Largo, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Nicholas Okeson

21 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jason Howard

13 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Samuel Pettina

44 years experience

4.5 of 5