The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kimberly Dean Is this you?
  • 55
  • 0
  • 5
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kimberly Dean?


65 Ratings with 20 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 6th, 2017

Can't even get in a new patient

They were rude and said we're NOT accepting new patients! We just moved to this area. If you are NOT seeing new patients say on your recording! Don't waste MY TIME and then treat me like a bother!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2017

Love her

Excellent Doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2016

Great Dr.

Absolutely Best Dr. I have seen!! Have had many to compare to and Her and Her Staff are the Best!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

February 1st, 2016

My family and I have been going to Dr Dean since 1994, what a amazing Dr, very professional and compassionate. The staff and Mary her nurse are awesome. I would recommend Dr Dean to everyone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2015

Dr Dean is wonderful but practice is so jammed, she doesn't have much time to really listen.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2015

Dr. Kimberly Dean has been my doctor for more than twenty years, and she cares about all her patients. She is very thorough and makes me feel important.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2015

I Love her. She cares about me & my family. Been with her for more than 20 years.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2015

Kimberly Dean is a gem!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2014

Review

Thank you Dr. Dean for everything you do. You are like visiting a friend when I see you. My family and I have always been so comfortable with you for many years. You are very much professional but at the same time very easy to talk to and have always been compassionate about our personal and medical needs. Thank you for all you do......

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2014

Wonderful Physician

I absolutely love Dr. Dean. I am a 30 year old female and have seen many doctors throughout my life. She is one of only two doctors I've ever seen that have actually listened to me without making me feel rushed, and I leave the appointment feeling good and that my concerns and questions have been thoroughly answered. I also know that she truely cares about me and my well being, and am not just another "patient" but an actual person. I am lucky and proud to call her my Primary Care Physician.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2013

Great Doctor!

She has been my doctor since before I can remember, and I couldn't imagine seeing anyone else! You can tell she cares when she talks to you. I feel as if she is part of my family when I go visit her. Dr. Dean is a very compassionate and professional doctor and I am glad she is mine!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2013

Senior Director of Card Services

I started seeing Dr. Dean when she started her practice. She has been looking after me through several health issues. Dr. Dean is an amazing doctor and friend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kimberly Dean is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Largo, FL.

  • Dr. Jason Howard

    Dr. Jason Howard

    Family Medicine

    Largo, FL 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (23)
    14
  • Dr. Nicholas Okeson

    Dr. Nicholas Okeson

    Family Medicine

    Largo, FL 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (37)
    22
  • Dr. Samuel Pettina

    Dr. Samuel Pettina

    Family Medicine

    Largo, FL 0.16 mi

    4.5
    (29)
    45