ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kimberly Denton Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kimberly Denton?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kimberly Denton?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Wait Time
18.3 min

Showing 25 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2014

great Dr

Dr. Denton is wonderful as my obgyn and as the dr my daughter had for her pregnancy. We could not have asked to be treated any better. They are kind and their sense of humor helps get thru the appts, After living in a large city, the wait times seem insignificant and Dr. Denton spends as much time with you as you need. Follow up phone calls and appts are timely. I could not as for a better dr.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2013

sales pro

she is a great and wonderful doctor and a wonderful person.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2013

Great doctor!

Dr. Denton is an awesome doctor. I was a patient of hers for a few years. She was great and helpful my entire pregnany and delivery. If I wouldn't have move out of state I would definitely would have a remained a patient of hers. Highly recommend her :)

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2012

Wonderful Dr highly recommend Dr Denton..very concern and patient listened to me during my visit...she made me feel like the only patient she had...I was not rushed...the staff is exceptional...I have been her patient for many years and as for as I am concerned she has the best staff she has ever had....they are so kind and eager to make sure you are comfortable...I highly recommend Dr Denton ...she is the best.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 4th, 2012

The only person I really enjoyed seeing in the office was the receptionist who was completely sweet and polite. The nurse that took my weight and blood pressure was just as rude and short with me as Dr. Denton. Dr. Denton didn't seem concerned with anything I had to say and was looking for every reason to do a c-section. Her personality was that of a fish, essentially. She might be okay for other gynecological visits, but as for pregnancy I would NOT recommend her.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kimberly Denton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Blue Ridge, GA.

  • Dr. Benjamin Harris

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Blue Ridge, GA 0 mi

    4.7
    (18)
    19
  • Dr. Allison Ward

    Dr. Allison Ward

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    East Ellijay, GA 17.51 mi

    4.6
    (23)
    18
  • Dr. Vincent Molinari

    Dr. Vincent Molinari

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Ellijay, GA 18.72 mi

    3.8
    (11)
    40