ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kimberly Dickey Is this you?
  • 24
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kimberly Dickey?


28 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

Dr. Dickey

The best doctor ever. Very friendly and a happy person. Knows what she's doing. I have had visiting her with my 3 pregnancies and would go back if need it... Recommend :)

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2015

She delivered both of our children who are 3 and 2 now, outstanding lady!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2015

I've been with her through a hysterectomy due to severely heavy periods. She is the best! I will stay with her until she retires.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2014

Dr Dickey was the doctor on call the day I went into labor. She was very professional, wonderful and kind. Initially, I was nervous and worried as I was a VBAC patient. But, she reassured me and encouraged me to deliver my baby vaginally. If it wasn't her I am sure I would have ended up with a c section.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2013

A great Dr.

I went to see Dr. Dickey for a second opinion for a hysterectomy and because I she had high ratings - I liked her so much I switched Drs. and am so glad I did. She performed a very difficult hysterectomy on me, she came in on her day off to check on me when I was hospitalized, explained my medical situation to my fiancé and myself in a clear, compassionate way. I don't believe if I would have had such a successful surgical outcome if it wasn't for her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2013

The best

I had Dr. Dicky for my first child. She is very kind and wonderful doctor that I have ever seen. Now, I moved to another state and got pregnant, so I wish if I would be able to see her again.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 14th, 2011

Dr. Dickey was my doctor for my first and only child in 2009. At first, she was wonderful and was very professional and caring. She was always running late for my appointment, which didn't bother me most days. I had one appt. scheduled and she was running about 45 minutes behind schedule. The receptionist asked if I wanted to wait to see Dr. Dickey or would I mind seeing a nurse practitioner ASAP. I opted for the nurse practitioner. A few appointments later, which was a last minute appt. and the only time I could get was in the middle of the day during the work week. I was told that again, Dr. Dickey was running behind. I asked politely, if I could possibly see a nurse practitioner because I was on my lunch break and needed to get back to work ASAP. I got called back almost immediately and was seen by Dr. Dickey. She storms in the room and practically is yelling at me telling me that I can't demand that I be seen right away. I was about 7 months pregnant, super hormonal, and absolutely in shock that she would treat me this way. I explained that I had been offered to see a nurse practitioner before, which is why I had asked this time. If I wasn't so far along in my pregnancy I would have switched doctors. It's been two years and I still think about how badly I was treated.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2011

I have had Dr. Drickey for all three of my pregnancies, the most recent being a twin pregnancy. She is extremely thorough and really takes the time to talk with you. She's become like family to me, my husband, and my children.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2010

I "got" Dr. Dickey by default during an emergency at Swedish Edmonds. Apparently, she was on call and I must say, had she not been, I may not be alive today. I have a rare and precarious condition that she did not "poo-poo". As a matter of fact, she has stuck with me and made sure to find the most skilled professionals to deal with my issue. She is committed, courteous and even kind and loving, if I may say that. Thank God for Dr. Dickey.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2009

She is an Amazing doctor! very caring and knowlegable! i highly reccomend her!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kimberly Dickey is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Edmonds, WA.

  • Dr. Dina Gordon

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Edmonds, WA

    5.0
    (8)
    8
  • Dr. Debora Sciscoe

    Dr. Debora Sciscoe

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Edmonds, WA

    4.9
    (9)
    34
  • Dr. Megan Smith

    Dr. Megan Smith

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Edmonds, WA

    4.8
    (5)
    14