ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kimberly Dobler Is this you?
  • 42
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 10

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kimberly Dobler?


61 Ratings with 16 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 13th, 2017

I visited this doctor a few times. I went in to have my migraines properly diagonosed and to find a treatment to regulate them, and she told me I was just experiencing headaches and that I just need to "deal with them". I dealt with my migraines for another 9 months, until I had enough and visited an doctor with that speciality. She was able to help me. Dr. Dobler did nothing and belittled how I felt. This was just one of many times I felt bad and nervous to visit her. I do not recommend her if in a doctor you want someone to be compassionate and understanding.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2014

Love her! Recommend!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2013

Fast and efficient, tells it like it is, good at what she does, great follow up

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 12th, 2013

Made me feel like I was overreacting

Was very rude, did not listen to what I had to say and made me feel as of I was overreacting to my symptoms. I left the appointment so frustrated that I began to cry. STAY AWAY

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2013

Started going to her about a year and a half ago. I really like her she is very knowledgeable. I thought she wasn't the most friendly/poor bedside manner but after going for a few more appts it really has improved. Recommend!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 19th, 2012

Dr. Dobler is quick and easy to visit. I've been seeing here for 3 years and have no complaints!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2012

This doctor is really gentle and knows her stuff. She gives me great comprehensive care.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2012

Good family physician

I have been going to her for a couple years now and have been very happy thus far. She listens to me and cares. My teenage daughter also feels comfortable with her and has only good things to say about her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 17th, 2012

Do not waste your time!

I have seen her a few times for a few different things. She is extremely unfriendly, has a tendency to make me feel very uncomfortable during the visit. I would recommend seeing another doctor. Basically, she is a very rude person. I was completely rushed the last time I was there, from the medical assistant at the beginning to the end of the appointment. She refilled my prescription for me to the nearest pharmacy for 90 days before I could tell her I needed to have them mail ordered to me. She clearly got upset because she just sent a refill to a pharmacy electronically. I apologized but she "huffed and puffed", a little more open communication between dr and patient and we could have avoided that small mishap. She is a family dr but I would highly suggest you NEVER send your children to her. If she is this rude with adults, I can't imagine her bedside manner with children!

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2012

Love her!

Great doctor! Happy I found her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 16th, 2012

Needs to have her license repudiate!!!!

Had an appointment with Dr. Kim Dobler, she misdiagnosed me, had no compassion or expressed any cause of alarm, like it was all in my head, for the severe pain I was experiencing, If i wasn't so persistent into having more test ran by another physician, I could have died, another physician rushed me in for emergency operation. I feel obligated to inform the public, listen to your heart an body. Life is precious..

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2012

Great doctor

Little wait... Addressed all my concerns, helped me out and followed up on all my results.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kimberly Dobler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Avon, OH.

  • Dr. Shetal Patel

    Family Medicine

    Avon, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    12
  • Dr. Erica Roesch

    Dr. Erica Roesch

    Family Medicine

    Avon, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    9
  • Dr. Daniel Sweeney

    Dr. Daniel Sweeney

    Family Medicine

    Avon, OH 0 mi

    4.7
    (9)
    39