ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kimberly Edwards-Hall Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kimberly Edwards-Hall?

Birth Control

Birth Control

Get the facts about birth control so you can decide which type is right for you.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kimberly Edwards-Hall?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2017

Excellent Physician!

Dr. Edwards-Halls' diagnosis and thorough exams, testing and follow-up, to this point, have been flawless. Exceptional doctor and a great person. We, (Piedmont and her patients), are fortunate to have her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2015

Excellent Physician

I've seen Dr. Edwards-Hall for several years and she has always been an excellent physician who thoroughly reviews your chart, takes time to listen, and works with you to make accurate diagnosis. I've never felt rushed or put off when dealing with her. I also like that she stays current on any test and immunizations that you need.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2015

Dr. Edwards-Hall is awesome. She does not just prescribe medicine. She explains it and lets you be involved in what will work best. Her staff is amazing. My history with her has been nothing but the best. We need more doctors like her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2013

One of the Best

Dr. Edwards-Hall is the epitome of what every doctor should be like. It's easy to get in to see her and I have never had to wait over 5 minutes in the office. During annual physicals, she ask a series of questions, records your answers, and run only necessary test. If you're there on a sick visit, she takes the time to listen and ask a number of questions and run appropriate test. It is comforting to hear her consult her past notes and talk with me intelligently about past exams, test, and illnesses. I have never had her once rush my visit. She follows up by phone or through the Next MD system to provide any test results and next actions. I could not ask for a better medical provider.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2010

Dr. Edwards-Hall spent time listening to ALL my problems (some doctors just want one per appointment) and was very knowledgable and helpful.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2010

Excellent Doctor

Dr. Edwards-Hall is an excellent doctor who actually takes the time to develop a thorough medical hsitory, listen to your concerns, order necessary test, and follow-up to ensure you're getting the best healthcare. She never rushes my visits. I am amazed at the almost nil wait time to see her. She has been a wonderful doctor for me.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.0 Rating

July 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

April 17th, 2015

1.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kimberly Edwards-Hall is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newnan, GA.

  • Dr. Maria Goyco

    Dr. Maria Goyco

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Newnan, GA 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (11)
    21
  • Dr. Sabrina Rene

    Dr. Sabrina Rene

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Newnan, GA 0.17 mi

    2.6
    (31)
    22
  • Dr. Samer Blackmon

    Dr. Samer Blackmon

    Internal Medicine

    Newnan, GA 0.54 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    15