Dr. Kimberly Fallon MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.3
  • 38 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

15 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 20.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2015
Great experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love this practice!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2015
Amazing doctor!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fallon is am amazing doctor. She's super nice and sweet and makes you feel very conformable. Office staff is also very pleasant. I travel 45 minutes to see doctor Fallon and come next month I will be traveling an hour and a half and I am perfectly happy doing so!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Found my new doctor! Great experience!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 9th, 2014
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like Dr. Fallon and find that she takes the time to answer your questions and has great bedside manner. However, while the office staff is also pleasant, they have all seemed disorganized and not on the same page through my pregnancy. Test results were not given to me and when I have asked questions, I get different answers. I always wait at least an hour before being seen. Just have not been very happy with the attention during my pregnancy and how unorganized everyone has been.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Be prepared to hold on the phone for a LONG time; a very long time. There should be a better way to confirm appts; making it was hard enough.Great otherwise though.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2012
What a gentle and nice doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I saw Dr. Fallon for the first time this morning because I have an infection. I have been to gynecologists for 30 years and Dr. Fallon is now at the top of my list. She was so gentle that the speculum didn't hurt, and she took time to speak with me. It was the best experience I've ever had with a gynecologist, and I absolutely recommend her. Her office and nursing staff were also top notch, very nice women. I can't answer the question about follow-up care because my appointment was just a few hours ago, but I expect that it will be just as good. So glad I found this doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2012
Fantastic Doctor!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred to Dr. Fallon by a friend of mine about 1 year ago. I had recently moved to Bergen County and was 2 months pregnant. From the first visit with her until she delivered my baby boy, she was fantastic! Extremely caring,very professional, great bedside manner and spent extra time with me at every appointment answering any questions that I had. She also works with a terrific Physician's Assistant who was always pleasant, helpful and caring. My husband and I were so pleased with the entire process. I will continue to see Dr. Fallon and will recommend her to all of my friends!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2012
Excellent Doctor!!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is wonderful, caring, knowledgeable, etc. etc. etc. She knows what she is doing and gives the best advice and treatment! I've been going to her since a year now. Highly recommend her!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful manner; great communication skills; excellent diagnostician; thorough; kind; gentle. Highest recommendation!!! Great experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2010
A wonderful doctor
Dr. Fallon is a remarkable physician with excellent surgical skills and a friendly and kind bedside manner. She was able to treat a problem I had that ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2010
Best experience ever!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fallon took excellent care of me. I had seen three different doctors previously and not one was able to help except Dr. Fallon. She was understanding and extremely patient during my exam. She needed to operate and took the time to reassure me both before and after surgery. I am pleased to say that I healed quickly and the follow up visits were equally positive. I cannot recommend this doctor highly enough!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2009
Great experience...
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fallon's office is warm and inviting and she is caring, patient, knowledgeable and kind. I highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kimberly Fallon, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Park Ridge, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Ruth Schulze

33 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Gail Sobel

25 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Andrew Rubenstein

25 years experience

4.6 of 5