ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kimberly Fortner Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kimberly Fortner?

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kimberly Fortner?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2017

Dr. Fortner is FANTASIC!

Dr. Fortner has seen me 2 different times during my pregnancy with my second child. I am not technically a high risk patient but, have had a few bumps in the road and have had the pleasure of seeing her both times that I had to go to the high risk office at UT. She takes the time to explain things very well. She has the best bedside manner of any doctor that I have ever been to. I would recommend her and the group at roc to anyone. They are amazing!!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2016

can't go wrong with Dr. Fortner

She is amazingly kind and incredibly smart. Explains things well and gentle.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2015

Excellent doctor! I loved talking to her! Great advice and nice, calm, reassuring way of talking to us about our baby. Thank you!!!!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2014

Dr. Fortner is personally the best doctor that I have ever been too....She is very compassionate and very smart....She explains things in a way that makes sense and she does her absolute best to provide her patients with exceptional care.....I came into contact with her at Vanderbilt after my first miscarriage in 2012...I was then referred back to Vanderbilt after complications with my recent pregnancy and she was my doctor....She took very good care of me and my husband and I am so glad she delivered my daughter....I would HIGHLY recommend her to anyone needing women's health services.....You will not be disappointed....

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2011

I had some significant issues that had been previously mis-diagnosed. Dr. Fortner took exceptional care and time to determine what my actual gyn needs were and then met them. Exceeded them, in fact! She is a wonderful physician and her patients are very lucky to have her.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2015

2.0 Rating

April 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2015

3.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kimberly Fortner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Knoxville, TN.

  • Dr. Hayley Trimble

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Residency

    Knoxville, TN 0 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    7
  • Dr. Larry Kilgore

    Dr. Larry Kilgore

    Gynecologic Oncology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Knoxville, TN 0 mi

    3.2
    (45)
    37
  • Dr. Stephanie Cross

    Dr. Stephanie Cross

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Knoxville, TN 0 mi

    4.7
    (13)
    25