ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kimberly Foster Is this you?
  • 22
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
29.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kimberly Foster?


26 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2016

Dr Foster is wonderful. She is easy to talk with and has a genuine caring personality. I highly recommend her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

One of Evansvilles finest doctors

Dr Foster is by far the most caring, compassionate OBGYN. She really listens to her patients, celebrated and cries with them. She called to check up on me after my D&C and gave me hope. She then celebrated with tears of joy when she found out I was pregnant with my rainbow baby years later. She kept me calm when I encountered problems in delivery and helped me make decisions that ultimately saved my daughters life. If it wasn't for her support and encouragement, I would not be the mother I am today.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2011

Very knowledgable and kind, always took extra time with me. Excellent surgeon. would not go to any other physician.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2011

I had a terrible birth experience with my first birth. My OB at the time was induction happy and in a huge hurry to speed up my labor. She also rushed me during every appointment and always seemed to have one foot out the door.With my second pregnancy I went to Dr. Foster as a suggestion from a friend. She was amazing! She answered all of my questions and showed so much concern. Her bedside manner can not be touched by another other doctor I have ever known. I have several friends who are LD nurses and they all say that she is the best!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

4.0 Rating

November 27th, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kimberly Foster is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newburgh, IN.

  • Dr. Susan Leinenbach

    Dr. Susan Leinenbach

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Newburgh, IN 0.01 mi

    22
  • Dr. Brenda Troyer

    Dr. Brenda Troyer

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Newburgh, IN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    35
  • Dr. Constantine Scordalakes

    Dr. Constantine Scordalakes

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Newburgh, IN 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (16)
    16