Dr. Kimberly Gatzimos MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 38 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.5)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 14.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

3.0 of 5
August 28th, 2016
Dr Gatzimos is wonderful.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr G is wonderful in her caring and personal manner. It was difficult at times to get questions to and calls back from nurses on health issues. On a few occasions front office staff was the opposite of Dr G in the way they handled this client.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2016
Kim is caring, thorough and perceptive. I've gone to her for 10+ years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gatzimos is an excellent doctor. She is sincere, caring compassionate and knowledgeable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
December 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Kim Gatzimos is a great doctor who is very much interested in her patients care. Dr.Kim is well known and respected. She is a no nonsense person and very professional with you. A Great M.D.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 18th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Kim she is an angel from heaven very thorough very patient open minded cares about her patients with a passion she does very kind caring and compassionate work always spend quality time with her patient during appointment would recommend her to anyone
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr K. Gatzimos is professional, most knowledgeable, and will go far beyond the norm to help to meet my needs. She is a warm and caring person. Our community and Witham Hospital is fortunate that Dr. Gatzimos chose to bless us with her many talents and abilites.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Remarkable personal attention and care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2013
Purchasing
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the best Doctor's I have gone to. The bes tin diagnosing problems with me. She has been right every time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2013
Brilliant and compassionate!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If I were asked to pick the best physician I have ever had experience with in my 50+ years, it would be Dr Gatzimos hands down. Not only is she clearly a brilliant physician, she is one of the most compassionate and caring people I have ever met. She listens to your symptoms and then takes it a notch farther by asking you deeper questions related to your personal life, job, schedule, family, waking hours, etc. that might not seem relevant to you but helps her reach a diagnosis and treatment. She makes sure her treatment fits your lifestyle so you will be successful in getting well. She treats the whole you, not just the ailment. Her nurse and front desk staff are great also. I have never encountered anything but friendly, caring people in this office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2012
Excellent Doctor!
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. Gatzimo's for almost twelve years. While getting an appointment can be hard, I would never change doctors. I infact moved almost two hours away but still go see my doctor because of her excellent care and knowledge! If I must get in immediately I don't mind seeing the nurse practitioner as she is also an excellent choice!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr.Kim for a long time now.She always greets you with a smile.The most important thing that I like about her is that she always takes your opinion into concideration when making a decision.You never feel like she dose'nt have enough time and just wants to puh you through to make the next buck.She is a very caring person.Thanks,Dr.Kim!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2011
One of a Kind
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr, Kim has a wonderfully caring personality that more doctors should be envious of. She pays attention, listens, & is actually interested in finding the source of problems, not just throwing medication at you & hoping that will treat the problem. I have been a patient of Dr. Gatzimos for about 8 years now & would recommend her to anyone looking for a great doctor. Her staff is also one of a kind, always helpful, & they also assist in providing excellent care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kimberly Gatzimos, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Zionsville, IN.

Doctor

Dr. Belinda Watts

27 years experience

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kirsten Kaisner-Duncan

2.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mark Lakshmanan

35 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor