ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kimberly Gatzimos Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kimberly Gatzimos?

Ratings and Reviews

39 Ratings with 15 Comments

  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 39 Ratings with 15 Comments

3.0 Rating

August 28th, 2016

Dr Gatzimos is wonderful.

Dr G is wonderful in her caring and personal manner. It was difficult at times to get questions to and calls back from nurses on health issues. On a few occasions front office staff was the opposite of Dr G in the way they handled this client.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2016

Kim is caring, thorough and perceptive. I've gone to her for 10+ years.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2016

Dr. Gatzimos is an excellent doctor. She is sincere, caring compassionate and knowledgeable.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

December 18th, 2015

Dr.Kim Gatzimos is a great doctor who is very much interested in her patients care. Dr.Kim is well known and respected. She is a no nonsense person and very professional with you. A Great M.D.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

October 18th, 2015

I love Kim she is an angel from heaven very thorough very patient open minded cares about her patients with a passion she does very kind caring and compassionate work always spend quality time with her patient during appointment would recommend her to anyone

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2015

Dr K. Gatzimos is professional, most knowledgeable, and will go far beyond the norm to help to meet my needs. She is a warm and caring person. Our community and Witham Hospital is fortunate that Dr. Gatzimos chose to bless us with her many talents and abilites.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2015

Remarkable personal attention and care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2013

Purchasing

One of the best Doctor's I have gone to. The bes tin diagnosing problems with me. She has been right every time.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2013

Brilliant and compassionate!

If I were asked to pick the best physician I have ever had experience with in my 50+ years, it would be Dr Gatzimos hands down. Not only is she clearly a brilliant physician, she is one of the most compassionate and caring people I have ever met. She listens to your symptoms and then takes it a notch farther by asking you deeper questions related to your personal life, job, schedule, family, waking hours, etc. that might not seem relevant to you but helps her reach a diagnosis and treatment. She makes sure her treatment fits your lifestyle so you will be successful in getting well. She treats the whole you, not just the ailment. Her nurse and front desk staff are great also. I have never encountered anything but friendly, caring people in this office.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2012

Excellent Doctor!

I have been going to Dr. Gatzimo's for almost twelve years. While getting an appointment can be hard, I would never change doctors. I infact moved almost two hours away but still go see my doctor because of her excellent care and knowledge! If I must get in immediately I don't mind seeing the nurse practitioner as she is also an excellent choice!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2012

I have been going to Dr.Kim for a long time now.She always greets you with a smile.The most important thing that I like about her is that she always takes your opinion into concideration when making a decision.You never feel like she dose'nt have enough time and just wants to puh you through to make the next buck.She is a very caring person.Thanks,Dr.Kim!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2011

One of a Kind

Dr, Kim has a wonderfully caring personality that more doctors should be envious of. She pays attention, listens, & is actually interested in finding the source of problems, not just throwing medication at you & hoping that will treat the problem. I have been a patient of Dr. Gatzimos for about 8 years now & would recommend her to anyone looking for a great doctor. Her staff is also one of a kind, always helpful, & they also assist in providing excellent care.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kimberly Gatzimos is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Zionsville, IN.

  • Dr. Maryjean Vorwald

    Internal Medicine

    Zionsville, IN

    3.8
    (7)
    32
  • Dr. Belinda Watts

    Internal Medicine

    Zionsville, IN

    3.6
    (15)
    28
  • Dr. Kirsten Kaisner-Duncan

    Internal Medicine

    Zionsville, IN

    3.4
    (6)
    21