The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kimberly Hass Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kimberly Hass?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kimberly Hass?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
11 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2012

I am so happy with Dr. Goerdt. I have been a patient of hers for 14 years and have always been pleased with her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2012

Best Family Physician

Dr. Goerdt is one of those all too rare Doctors who actually listens and takes time to communicate in a caring and understandable way. I referred my adult daughter to her after she had her first child for family care and she feels the same way. I hope I never have to have another family physician. Dr. Goerdt is the best.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 1st, 2011

I saw Dr. Goerdt for a few years and was satisfied, for the most part, with her as my doctor. She was good to work with for my hypothyroidism. I had gone to her asking for help on losing some weight, names of nutritionists, etc., anything she could do to help get me going in the right direction. Her response was "Let's face it, you are never going to look like me." I was shocked at that comment to say the least. That was 2 years ago. Needless to say, I haven't gone back to see her since.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2010

Excellent Family Physician. Very thourough in her examinations. Always very upfront regarding your overall health and what to expect down the road if you do not make necessary changes. Takes a geninune interest in caring for my entire family and their well being. Would highly recommned her to anyone wanting a great family physician.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2015

1.0 Rating

October 1st, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 24th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2009

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kimberly Hass is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Des Moines, IA.

  • Dr. Brian Fiedler

    Family Medicine

    Des Moines, IA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    9
  • Dr. Kevin Massick

    Family Medicine

    Des Moines, IA 0.01 mi

    31
  • Dr. Gary Barker

    Dr. Gary Barker

    Family Medicine

    Des Moines, IA 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    36