Dr. Kimberly Hartzfeld DO Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Scottsdale, AZ

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.2)

27 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    81%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2016
patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
First off the wait was short . Good. She was so delightfully attentive and listened carefully .I am extremely pleased and happy to find her
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2014
Best Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hartzfield is one of the best doctors ever. She is nothing like Dr.Hunt. she truly needs her own practice instead of share one with Dr.Hunt ( who is the worst doctor i have ever had. PLEASE do not see Dr.Hunt.)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2012
What a great Doctor!!!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Hartzfeld is such a great doctor! She always took her time to make me feel comfortable. Being pregnant with my first child and being a young mom she had such a great bedside manner. During delivery in the hospital she was great. I would recommend her in a heartbeat and she will deliver all my babies!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2011
II think she is awesome.
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2011
Amazing!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I recently had my first visit with Dr. Hartzfeld. I have been visiting Contemporary care for women since 2006. The office is clean, and front desk staff is very kind. I didnt even pick out a magazine before they called me back into exam room, i would say it was less than 5 minutes. As soon as Dr. Hartzfeld walked into the exam room i felt very comfortable, she made eye contact and was very thorough. I felt like she and i were old friends. Dr. Hartzfeld took time to answer questions unrelated to my specific visit and didn't pressure me to take medication.I would recommend her to everyone, even my daughter. VERY PLEASANT EXPERIENCE!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
July 22nd, 2009
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She was very nice, and spent plenty of time with me, but she was kind of in and out of the exam room a lot, and misdiagnosed a patch on the inside of my leg as being just dry skin, when it was a fungal infection.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
go see her she was perfect for my procedures.

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
February 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kimberly Hartzfeld, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Scottsdale, AZ.