ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kimberly Hartzfeld Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kimberly Hartzfeld?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 30 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2017

Great Doctor

I met Dr Hartzfeld during my first pregnancy in 2009. She was amazing and talked me through everything. When I got pregnant again in 2012 I went back to see her. Sadly, that pregnancy, and the 3 after ended in early loss and Dr Hartzfeld was there through it all. I even followed her to (now) 3 different practices. When I finally did get my 2nd baby, she was amazing and went above and beyond to help keep me sane. I am glad that I am now done with having kids, because she no longer delivers babies, but I will see her for all of my female needs when possible.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2016

patient

First off the wait was short . Good. She was so delightfully attentive and listened carefully .I am extremely pleased and happy to find her

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2014

Best Doctor

Dr. Hartzfield is one of the best doctors ever. She is nothing like Dr.Hunt. she truly needs her own practice instead of share one with Dr.Hunt ( who is the worst doctor i have ever had. PLEASE do not see Dr.Hunt.)

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2012

What a great Doctor!!!

Doctor Hartzfeld is such a great doctor! She always took her time to make me feel comfortable. Being pregnant with my first child and being a young mom she had such a great bedside manner. During delivery in the hospital she was great. I would recommend her in a heartbeat and she will deliver all my babies!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2011

II think she is awesome.
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2011

Amazing!

I recently had my first visit with Dr. Hartzfeld. I have been visiting Contemporary care for women since 2006. The office is clean, and front desk staff is very kind. I didnt even pick out a magazine before they called me back into exam room, i would say it was less than 5 minutes. As soon as Dr. Hartzfeld walked into the exam room i felt very comfortable, she made eye contact and was very thorough. I felt like she and i were old friends. Dr. Hartzfeld took time to answer questions unrelated to my specific visit and didn't pressure me to take medication.I would recommend her to everyone, even my daughter. VERY PLEASANT EXPERIENCE!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 22nd, 2009

She was very nice, and spent plenty of time with me, but she was kind of in and out of the exam room a lot, and misdiagnosed a patch on the inside of my leg as being just dry skin, when it was a fungal infection.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2009

go see her she was perfect for my procedures.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2017

3.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kimberly Hartzfeld is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Scottsdale, AZ.

  • Dr. Nancy Mccauley

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Scottsdale, AZ 0 mi

    4.4
    (13)
    15
  • Dr. Dennis Eckel

    Dr. Dennis Eckel

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Scottsdale, AZ 0 mi

    4.3
    (34)
    35
  • Dr. Jean Moon

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Scottsdale, AZ 0 mi

    4.0
    (27)
    28