Dr. Kimberly Weaver MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Chickasha, OK

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.9)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    64%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    14%
  • Bad
    23%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 42.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2013
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent care! She is so kind and caring! She and her staff are very professional. The office is decorated in warm colors, and made me feel at ease. She even gave me a neck warmer because I was cold! She gave my daughter a treat after the visit & provided a "big sister" chair for her to sit in. I've found my doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Impressed! She listened to all of my concerns and was very thorough in explaining things to me. She made sure all of my questions were answered. She was so friendly and personable. The nurses and office personnel were also very professional and friendly. So glad she is here!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2013
Wonderful experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fantastic office. Friendly staff. Very clean office. I felt comfortable and secure. Dr. Hennan is consistently professional, compassionate and makes me feel as though I have her undivided attention. She is truly a patient advocate and is clearly current with all the latest research and treatments.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 26th, 2012
longest wait ever
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was referred by a friend but after waiting more than an hour for an appointment and thenthe Dr. running in and out, I won't be going back. It also put me off that the Dr. was dressed up like she was going to a frat party.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2011
Compassionate Care
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hennan is a wonderful doctor. She saw me through a miscarriage, a complicated pregnancy, and finally delivered my precious baby. I was amazed at the time she took with our family! Her care and compassion really shows. The wait can be a little long, but it is only because she gives so much attention to her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 25th, 2011
She Sucks!
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
waited forever and was less than impressed!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2017

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 25th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kimberly Weaver, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Chickasha, OK.