ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kimberly Heroux Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kimberly Heroux?

Urinary Incontinence

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kimberly Heroux?

Ratings and Reviews

133 Ratings with 42 Comments

  • Excellent
    107
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    7
  • Bad
    12
  • Excellent
    107
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    7
  • Bad
    12

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.9 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 133 Ratings with 42 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2017

Loved her!

Dr. Heroux is amazing, sweet and made me feel so comfortable.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

Fantastic Doc AND Staff

This office is run like a well-oiled machine. The staff is always pleasant and polite and extremely helpful. Dr. Heroux is an answer to a prayer for me. She is always professional and helpful and eases my fears regarding less than perfect exam results. She's the best!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

Miss nancy

Dr Heroux took the time to listen it seems I just wasn't a number she took time to listen and cares about you the patient. What an excellent doctor and person

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

Gg

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

Dr Heroux is incredible!! She really takes her time and really listens. She cares so much and is very focus on all aspects of patient care!! Can't recommend her enough💙

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

The entire office staff goes above and beyond the call to help... They answer the telephone in a timely and friendly manner. If you need to see a physician they do their utmost to make it happen. They care!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

Dr. Heroux - BEST OBGYN out there!

Dr. Heroux is an amazing Doctor! I can't say enough about her. Her bedside manner is perfect. She's so caring in all areas of your health: Physical, emotional, etc. She is sure to follow up on previous discussions from the visit the prior year and makes sure nothing falls through the cracks. Dr. Heroux absolutely goes above and beyond. She delivered three of my four children and I'm so grateful for her!! BEST OBGYN out there!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

Wife

I have been going to Kimberly since 2006. Honestly, I would not go to anyone else. She listens to your concerns and takes the extra time if needed. Her bedside manner is fantastic. Always makes sure to follow-up after seeing her. She really cares about her patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2016

very attentive/very caring. did not rush my visit. very happy with Dr. Heraux

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

She's a very sweet woman, I love her as my OB/GYN

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2015

Dr. Heroux should shorten her name to Dr. Hero!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2015

I absolutely love Dr, Heroux!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kimberly Heroux is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jupiter, FL.

  • Dr. Stephen Livingston

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Jupiter, FL 0 mi

    4.2
    (30)
    31
  • Dr. Susan Poncy

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Jupiter, FL 0 mi

    4.1
    (44)
    20
  • Dr. James Isdith

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Jupiter, FL 0 mi

    4.0
    (64)
    22