Dr. Kimberly Klausner MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Beverly Hills, CA

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    50%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    36%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 14.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.3 of 5
May 3rd, 2012
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As many, the office staff is rude. Continue to bill after insurance said that's all the payment she is entitled to. This is against insurance rules. Completely misdiagnosed my son's ringworm. I was right. Not only a wait to get to a room. Once in one another 20 minute wait. She's no Dr. Waldstein, the peditrician she started out with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2011
Caring warm Dr, fresh clean office
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr K has been friendly and warm with the kids on all of our visits. Her new office is clean and we love the books in the waiting room. No problems booking an appointment. Different people working in the front over the past couple of years- some nicer than others.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 30th, 2011
terrible pediatrician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Our experience with Dr. Klausner was beyond terrible. She has the worst bedside manner I've ever experienced. I don't know why she decided to become a pediatrician, because she seems incredibly unhappy doing her job. We switched to a different pediatrician after just 2 months of working with her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 18th, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
NOT nice. Missed illness THREE times.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
March 4th, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Pros: Dr. Klausner is a good doctor. If you have questions you can call and speak to her during office hours.Cons: Interactions are very clinical and she doesn't have good bedside manner. Advice is sometimes inconsistent and tone can be condescending. Office staff is the worst I have ever experienced hands down. The woman who handles the billing is rude and confrontational.Bottom Line: Cons outweigh the pros. I would not recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
December 29th, 2008
Dr kimberly Klausner
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Klausners office staff is very rude. Dont ask for directions or parking info because you'll get snapped at. Dr Klausner is also not that supportive with any alternative thinking outside the American Pediatics Assoc. Save your questions because she make you feel like they are worthless.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
July 19th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
September 7th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kimberly Klausner, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Beverly Hills, CA.