inactive

Dr. Kimberly Les MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Royal Oak, MI

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 36 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

36 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    14%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent surgeon, knowledgeable and kind with patient
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2015
Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank you for saving my life and my leg. I'm so lucky to have found Dr.Les.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2014
Be weary!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor botched a procedure that has completely left me crippled and will not return any of my calls. I am now forced to be taken apart and put back together by yet another surgery and will be seeking damages. Good luck. You'll need it!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2012
The Best Doctor
Wait time
1 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have a tumor on my right femur, I went to Mayo Medical Center and Mass.General Hospital, I was treated the best by Dr. Les, she followup up and took greak care of me. Dr. Les saved my life and my right leg, five years later I still able to live a normal life. I have had friends also have Dr. Les save their lifes as well and did a great job with limb salvage.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Les was very warm and caring. She explained everything that she was going to do and the possible effects to me and my son on our first visit. Subsequent visits have been the same -very open. I am very comfortable with her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Les has cared for our son for several years, after a scary misdiagnosis done in another town. She is always reassuring, friendly and professional. We are very comfortable with her knowlege and the compassion with which she cares for our son.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2009
The Best!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Les is the most caring and kind doctor I have ever met. She takes her time and explains everything in a relaxed, easy manner. I have been her patient for many years and she is always willing to discuss problems and options for treatment. Communication, and a willingness to listen make her the best in her field. I wish all physicians were half as compassionate and competant.

1.0 of 5
February 10th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Never returns her phone calls!! or gives test results in a timely manner!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2008
Outstanding doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Les is personable, kind, engaging, and, above all, competent. I could not praise her more highly

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
August 13th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kimberly Les, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Royal Oak, MI.