ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kimberly Macdonald Is this you?

Filter Reviews

8 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.5
  • 4
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kimberly Macdonald?

Showing 8 of 8 Ratings

Awful Doctor

Posted on October 29th, 2015

If you want a doctor who cares about your child and not just her bottom line do not see Dr. Macdonald! She didn't even look at my child the entire appointment. All she could care about was the stupid charting.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2012

Dr. MacDonald is a fantastic doctor with a huge case load, so that is why I am assuming it is impossible to get an appt. with her when your child is sick. Martin's Point is great about getting my children in with another doctor, but it can be frustrating seeing a different doctor majority of the time, Dr. MacDonald listens to her patients and takes time to answer all questions. She has great patience for the children and is very friendly.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very caring doctor

Posted on August 20th, 2012

Dr. MacDonald is my children's pediatrician. We switched to her because the first doctor (at a different practice) was terrible and actually would not help us seek another treatment option which ended up saving one child's life. Dr. MacDonald is a refreshing change! She takes a lot of time to understand any concerns or issues, and provides treatment options (not just one opinion). I really appreciate how she listens and the knowledge she has to help all our children.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 13th, 2012

I was very unsatisfied with Dr McDonald. She failed miserably. I took my child to see her when I had concerns about a fatty tissue deposit on my child's foot. She said it was nothing. I later learned it was a tumor!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly recomended!

Posted on October 8th, 2011

Dr MacDonald is my daughters pediatrician, I cannot express how wonderful a doctor she is. Anytime I have a worry, need an appt, or need advice she always is available or returns a call to me right away. She is very kind, considerate,and eases any concerns that my daughter or I may have. I have never had a problem getting an appt. and she has even squeezed us in when it was important. We have had her as a pedi doc since my daughter was a few days old and she is getting ready to turn 8. Dr MacDonald goes above and beyond the call of duty and you will see she is one of the best of the best. I hope my recommendation helps and you will see she is a perfect fit for any family and any problems your child may encounter.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on September 7th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 24th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kimberly Macdonald is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Concord, NH.