ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kimberly Patterson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kimberly Patterson?

Birth Control

Get the facts about birth control so you can decide which type is right for you.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kimberly Patterson?

Ratings and Reviews

8 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    2
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    2
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 8 Ratings with 5 Comments

2.3 Rating

June 17th, 2013

PCP at kaiser permanente

This doctor was my pcp for 2 years. She always rushes you out of the appt and talks extremely fast. She doesnt really ask pertinent questions but instead quickly rushes through the appt. She misdiagnosed my asthma symptoms and never made a referral or put me on a controller medication. Thanks to another doctor was I finally treated for my chronic asthma. If I had let her continue to treat me with only a rescue inhaler, I would have developed scar tissue, permanently damaging my lungs. Maybe she is alright pcp if you have no health issues but she did not treat me well as a patient even after complaining about my health many times.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 13th, 2013

Arrogant and lacking empathy.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 9th, 2011

Just a Physical but Well Handled

My experience with doctors is not positive. Their communications are poor. They ignore symptoms and offer little in the way of explanation as though they have no time. Dr. Mayhew showed the best communication skills I have experienced. She took the time to discover items overlooked for years.My brief visit did not test deeper talents but based on this encounter I would welcome her services again.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 26th, 2011

Worst Dr experience ever

Ms Kimberly Michelle Mayhew is the worst Dr. I have ever meet. Ms. Kimberly Michelle Mayhew did not give me a physical exam. Instead Ms. Kimberly Michelle Mayhew told me I was Crazy because there is no such thing as Chronic Lyme disease. I had an UTI infection that Ms Kimberly Michelle Mayew left untreated. Ms Kimberly Michelle Mayhew told me to see a Dr outside of Kaiser to help with my symptoms. Do not see this Dr. unless you want abuse!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 25th, 2011

Worst Dr experience ever

She gave me no physical exam. Her recommendation was she didn't have time to help me and that I should find a Dr. somewhere else. Mean while I was suffering a bladder infection she should have treated. I would not recommend anyone to see her! It was appalling!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2014

1.0 Rating

February 9th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kimberly Patterson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boulder, CO.

  • Dr. Michael Perlman

    Internal Medicine

    Boulder, CO 0 mi

    45
  • Dr. Robert Pane

    Internal Medicine

    Boulder, CO 0 mi

    4.5
    (10)
    43
  • Dr. Nicole Silver

    Internal Medicine

    Boulder, CO 0 mi

    4.1
    (7)
    26