Dr. Kimberly Moore MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Southfield, MI

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    84%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is the best!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2016
Dr. Moore is the best OB
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Moore and her staff were excellent during my pregnancy. Dr. Moore was very nice, down to earth, and made me feel comfortable. Her staff handled my paperwork in a timely fashion, and I was very pleased with the promptness and professionalism. I highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 21st, 2015
cutting without consent
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
where do I begin? I loved dr Moore before I was actually at the hospital in labor.. I was in the abc unit without drugs, and when she examined me when I first got there, it felt like she was stripping the membranes which is done to induce labor. I was already in labor so whyy was this done? no idea. she was constantly checking the time like she had somewhere else to be and was not supportive at all. the final straw was when I took a break from pushing and the nurse left the room to grab something.. while she was gone, Dr Moore gave me an episiotomy WITHOUT WARNING OR MY CONSENT! once again, I did not have any drugs, etc so yes I felt her CUT ME! this actually stalled labor for me because I was in such shock! I was finally able to deliver my healthy baby but then when it came time to stich me up, she did not even numb the area at all!!!! I asked her for pain meds and she laughed and said "you did all that drug free and NOW you want drugs?!" there are so many things I should've said to her that day but I held back.... I should have sued her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2014
The Best OB/ GYN
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Moore is truly a blessing. I was referred to her and referred others. She gets to know her patients by listening to them. She understands what is expected as a doctor and patient relatioship. So glad God has blessed you as a doctor. Her office staff are a welcoming group.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2014
thank you
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank you for everything. I had a difdicult pregnancy and crazy delivery but you were right by my side. And i thank you for delivering my miracle baby girl. It wouldnt have been a great experience without. I recommend anyone who needs an excellent and loving ob look her up shes great.. and passionate in her work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2013
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Moore is an excellent doctor! She cared for me during an extremely challenging pregnancy with my son. Without her (and God, of course!), he would not be alive! She delivered both my son and daughter by c-section and I recovered remarkably well from both. I love her personality and her warmth. She makes me feel like I am more than just a patient. She takes the time to answer all of my questions. Her staff is attentive and very friendly. They create an inviting atmosphere and a meaningful experience. I would give her a rating higher than 4 stars if I could!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2013
I absolutely love Dr. Moore!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to one other Gyno and was very uncomfortable. The staff were like robots. However, Dr. Moore and her staff are wonderful! I recommended her to numerous friends and family members. She's great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2013
Ms
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is so personal with everyone

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
she is a great care giver.....i would recommend her to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2010
Excellence!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really appreciate Dr. Moore's bedside manner. She was very thorough with my diagnosis & surgery. I would recommend her to anyone. She is absolutely wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kimberly Moore, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Southfield, MI.