ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kimberly Petruso Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kimberly Petruso?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kimberly Petruso?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

November 24th, 2015

Horrible

Dr. Petruso made me wait forever and made me come back way to often if I didn't want to take prescriptions than she said she couldn't treat me. Talked down to me as if she was way over me. Really lacking in relating to people.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2015

I went to see Dr. Petruso 2 years ago with c/o a possible thyroid issue. Lab tests were done and I was never told they were abnormal and should have had my condition addressed. No follow up on abnormal labs. Poor bedside manner, she had me crying when I stated I knew something was wrong with me.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 10th, 2015

Was told:"I'm a numbers doctor, if the numbers are alright, I won't change anything" despite telling her I felt unwell. Would never go to her again. For her calling my refills in, changing nothing, not resolving my issues, and spending 8 minutes with me, I paid $125.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2011

Mr Norman Musgrave

Dr Petruso is a first rate doctor.She has looked after my wife and me for 9 years. I have recommended her to friends.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2010

My family and I have been patients of Dr. Petruso for over 10 years. She's an excellent doctor. She treats you like a person, not a dollar amount. I have recommended her to many friends.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2016

4.0 Rating

May 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kimberly Petruso is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boyertown, PA.

  • Dr. Kenneth Bingener

    Dr. Kenneth Bingener

    Family Medicine

    Boyertown, PA 0 mi

    3.5
    (2)
    25
  • Dr. W Shay

    Family Medicine

    Boyertown, PA 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (11)
    40
  • Dr. Edward Petrasek

    Dr. Edward Petrasek

    Family Medicine

    Boyertown, PA 0.22 mi

    4.6
    (3)
    24