ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kimberly Petruso Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.9
  • 7
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Bedside Manner

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kimberly Petruso?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Horrible

Posted on November 24th, 2015

Dr. Petruso made me wait forever and made me come back way to often if I didn't want to take prescriptions than she said she couldn't treat me. Talked down to me as if she was way over me. Really lacking in relating to people.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2015

I went to see Dr. Petruso 2 years ago with c/o a possible thyroid issue. Lab tests were done and I was never told they were abnormal and should have had my condition addressed. No follow up on abnormal labs. Poor bedside manner, she had me crying when I stated I knew something was wrong with me.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 10th, 2015

Was told:"I'm a numbers doctor, if the numbers are alright, I won't change anything" despite telling her I felt unwell. Would never go to her again. For her calling my refills in, changing nothing, not resolving my issues, and spending 8 minutes with me, I paid $125.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mr Norman Musgrave

Posted on December 23rd, 2011

Dr Petruso is a first rate doctor.She has looked after my wife and me for 9 years. I have recommended her to friends.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 24th, 2010

My family and I have been patients of Dr. Petruso for over 10 years. She's an excellent doctor. She treats you like a person, not a dollar amount. I have recommended her to many friends.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on May 7th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kimberly Petruso is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boyertown, PA.