ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kimberly Pitts Is this you?
  • 36
  • 2
  • 5
  • 6
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
30.5 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kimberly Pitts?


55 Ratings with 12 Comments

3.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

Great doctor but staff sucks!

Kim is a great doctor but her office staff is rude and lacks any level of professionalism. The wait for an appointment is too long. I have set in her lobby 4 hours. I had an appointment for 8 am and she finally saw me at 12:15 pm.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2016

wonderful

I have been so thankful to find Dr. Pitts, after being sent to four specialist with wrong diagnosis , it was Dr. Pitts that took the time ,sending several trips of blood work and found the problem. Thank you Dr. Pitts for saving my life

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2016

Staff was very helpful and caring. I have a habit of Fainting while getting blood drawn. Of course I did this visit and was WELL taken care of.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 20th, 2015

Has so many clients not enough reasonable time spent with patient. She is virtually moving fast from one patient to another.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 4th, 2014

I admire and respect Dr. Pitts. She treats your health not just your illness and is a great asset to your wellness.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 31st, 2014

HORRIBLE

I cannot believe someone would prescribe an infant hydrocone, not do anything about their allergic reaction to it, then act like a complete child in front of other patients and scream and yell and act a fool and tell someone they are a horrible parent just because they asked you WHY you prescribed an INFANT narcotics!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 17th, 2014

Great Doctor, If You Have Time to Wait

Prepare for your butt to go numb waiting in the lobby...which is currently under construction. Dr. Pitts is fantastic. She's gregarious, considerate and will help you take care of your health. But seriously, the wait to see her has consistently been at least one hour or greater. The one and only time I called her office requesting advice for a blood pressure of 200/120, the staff told me that they would call me back for further instruction (new prescription?/go to the hospital?/office visit?) I never received a call back. She also has a lot of miscellaneous charges for services/refills/etc and won't refill a script from pharmacy request. Although I'd prefer to keep her as my doctor, her friendly manner does not make up for inattentiveness and poor scheduling by the staff. If you're in a crunch for time, definitely find another physician.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2014

Dr. Pitts is a. Very caring doctor who LISTENS and pays attention to my problem. She is very knowledgeable and patient in explaining. I have full confidence in her and would not hesitate to refer to her. Well run office.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2013

EXCELLENT

No one better in all aspects of care! She's so kind, understanding, a great doctor. I learn something new about my health every time I see her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2012

Excellent!

I have developed a very good working patient/doctor relationship with Dr Pitts over a period of several years. I have multiple health issues and she has been extraordinarily caring and helpful with my ongoing care as a senior citizen. Her staff is to be commended as well for providing the necessary qualities, attitudes, and work ethics to help make a physician successful in their practice. This is by far an excellent team for me and as many people know, it is so hard to find good physicians and develop this kind of relationship with.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2012

Overall good dr. visit.

Was better than most Dr. offices visits.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2009

Dr. Pitts and her staff are wonderful!!! She has been our pediatrician for more than 15 years. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a caring,knowledgeable,family oriented practice.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kimberly Pitts is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Port Neches, TX.

  • Dr. Houston Hamby

    Family Medicine

    Port Neches, TX 0.50 mi

    4.8
    (7)
    51
  • Dr. Lawrence Sanders

    Family Medicine

    Port Neches, TX 0.50 mi

    4.1
    (18)
    34
  • Dr. K Gerstenberg

    Family Medicine

    Port Neches, TX 0.50 mi

    4.4
    (28)
    20