Dr. Kimberly Roller MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.4
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (-0.1)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    49%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    29%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 21.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
March 1st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you are looking for a caring doctor....keep looking.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very rude said nothing was wrong got smart with me. I went to another doctor to learn there is something very wrong!! She acted like knew everything an she was the best doctor around..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She was extremely rude almost snooty. I felt as if she could care less about what I had to say and she pretty much wanted to refill my prescriptions and throw me out. She seemed to be cold and not personable at all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I trust Dr. Roller
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2012
Great Doctor and She is Missed
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen other doctors and Doctor Roller is the first doctor I felt at ease to talk to about my problems. She was always eager to help me and very concerned. I really miss her and wish she would let her patients know where she is. I hope she turns up in another local office b/c I really do not like her office staff. Regardless of what others think she will take time to listen to you and is extremely concerned about her patients. I don't know what happened but I also realize we all have a personal life and doctors are no different there does come a time when they must put themselves and their families before others.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 10th, 2012
Wait time
30 minutes
I don't even know where this Dr is now...but I know she left her other practice in Bristol, VA high and dry. Just walked away and left her patients in a bad situation. Some have left, others are seeing the other Drs and some are waiting to hear if they will be accepted by drs. in the group. One Dr is near retirement age and one has been a Dr for one year. Not good.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 1st, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office staff is very rude and if we hadn't had contact with her elsewhere probably would not continue seeing her in this new facility. She always takes the time to listen and was really compassionate during my mothers illness
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 27th, 2012
Dosent listen to me
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor like so many others I feel did not truly listen to me, did not offer to help my pain and didnt seem to know much about my condition. I sensed she was resh out of medical school and when I looked this up I found I was right. Transferring somewhere else today. Nurse that answers phone loud and rude. Maybe they will figure it out since they havent been open long and eventually patients start leaving their practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
December 7th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Shes great about getting to the problem. Seeing whats wrong,The problem is she doesnt solve it.Shes leaves it alone halfway. She doesnt run all the tests,I enjoy the way she treats others and her outlook on things also. Shes intellegent and seems to be a decent doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 18th, 2011
Wouldnt reccomend her to a dog
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Dr. is just in it for the money she doesnt care about her patients at all she doesnt even spend 5 mins in the room with you and the office staff is very rude and her nurse is the rudest person you would ever want to meeet she needs to gop back to medical school and learn some bed side manners for her patients she wants you to show her respect but she doesnt show you any at all
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 25th, 2011
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would not recommand this dr nor any other dr in this office to any one. They do not take care of their patients. Most of the time Dr. Roller is not even at the office. How can a doctor take care of their patients if they are never in the office? Everyone at this office is rude.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very thorough. I would recommend highly. She spent a good amount of time and really listened to my problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kimberly Roller, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bristol, VA.

Doctor

Dr. Darlene Litton

39 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Steven Bandy

19 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Paul Derden

31 years experience

3.0 of 5