ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kimberly Sorensen Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kimberly Sorensen?

Urinary Incontinence

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kimberly Sorensen?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2015

Poor Dr.

She told my daughter to go to Urgent Care wouldn't even get on the phone to find out what was the matter with her she had blood coming out her breast while she was breast feeding her baby she told her it was natural the baby would throw up the blood then she had plastic coming out her after her dilvery (we still have it )

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

No matter what my concerns were she was patient listened and did my paperwork for me without making me feel like I was a lot of trouble or a waste of her time. She is amazing you can't go wrong with choosing her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2015

Saw her through pregnancy and delivery of my daughter and could not ask for better treatment from her, or the delivery staff at St. Johns Owasso.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 14th, 2015

Her diagnosis was wrong which cost me surgery and unpaid time off. I stayed in the hospital for two days never saw her once. I moved my medical records to another Doctor. She is the worst Doctor for mankind.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 17th, 2014

Never again

Her bedside manner is terrible & she walks out the door while your trying to explain what the problem is. She's not a nice person at all so I switched to Dr pfeiffer who has much better bedside manner and skills.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2017

3.0 Rating

December 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kimberly Sorensen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Owasso, OK.

  • Dr. Guy Sneed

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Owasso, OK 0 mi

    5.0
    (10)
    22
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Roger Pfeiffer

    Gynecologic Oncology, Obstetrics and Gynecology, Family Medicine

    Owasso, OK 0 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    11
  • Dr. Michelle Mcelroy

    Dr. Michelle Mcelroy

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Owasso, OK 0 mi

    4.5
    (5)
    19