The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kimberly Udell Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kimberly Udell?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 26 Ratings with 5 Comments

4.0 Rating

February 19th, 2016

Caring & Compassionate

Dr. Udell has been my Gynecologist since 2009. She has a wonderful bedside manner which makes me feel at ease. She is pleasant to be around. Dr. Udell performed my hysterectomy in 2010 & it was a positive experience. I highly recommend this doctor for your gynecological needs.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 16th, 2015

Be Careful

My baby and I almost died during the delivery. I don't want to go into details but be very careful on choosing a good doctor to deliver your child. My neighbor had recommended this doctor to me and she has multiple miscarriages with Dr. Udell and she never once sent her to a specialist. After my experience I feel so terrible about having trusted Dr Udell. I wish I would have followed my instinct and gone to a different GYN.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2012

Wonderful, Caring Doctor & Great Staff

I have been a patient for more than 12 years, and refer all of my friends & family to her. She really cares to improve your quality of life if you have any health issues. Great bedside manor & very good surgeon.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2011

I have been a patient of Dr. Udell's for 5 years now since moving to Texas, and I have had nothing but positive experiences with Dr. Udell and her staff. I have recommended her to several of my friends, who have also had positive experiences, and I highly recommend her for anyone in the area!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2010

she is great

she is very caing and lovely Dr. she is always there for her patients. i have had her as my OBGYN since 2006 when i had my 1st baby. And i am seeing her currently for my 3rd baby. she is amazen. i have recommended her to all my friends and they all love her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

January 8th, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kimberly Udell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Arlington, TX.

  • Dr. Noelle Niemand

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Arlington, TX 0.34 mi

    4.9
    (14)
    9
  • Dr. Avishai Alkalay

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Arlington, TX 0.34 mi

    4.9
    (18)
    14
  • Dr. Lorna Rodriguez

    Dr. Lorna Rodriguez

    Hospice and Palliative Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Arlington, TX 0.34 mi

    4.9
    (8)
    30