ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kimberly Vormbrock Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kimberly Vormbrock?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kimberly Vormbrock?

Ratings and Reviews

38 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    33
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    33
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 38 Ratings with 9 Comments

2.0 Rating

August 30th, 2017

She use to be fine, now it seems she doesn't care, did not pay attention to my symptoms even when it showed up in blood tests. Assistant who calls with results couldn't explain a thing so I didn't know anything more than I did before she call, office called days later giving me news I had already received.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

Dr. Vormbrock is totally amazing, myself at age 54 I can honestly say I have never encountered a doctor that I have total trust and respect more, kudos to you Dr. Vormbrock for making a differents in the medical field..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

Love her!

Dr. Kim is my girl!!! She truly listens and understands your situation. She listened to my schedule, adjusted my meds, told me how to eat with my meds.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

She's the most personable and kind doctor ive ever had, and she's great with my son!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2015

Best Dr. I have ever had. Very smart, knows her stuff, great bedside manner.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 7th, 2013

I saw this MD twice with a problem. Both times she did bloodwork and her MA called with my negative bloodwork results. Neither the MA or the MD mentioned anything to me about coming back in for a follow-up to figure out what was wrong with me. I am going to find another doctor.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2011

Awesome Doctor

Over all Dr. Vormbrok was amazing. She answered all my questions and I always felt comfortable with her. The only thing that I would change is that they tend to double book her so you can wait for 30 to 40 min to get in to the room and then another 30 min to see her, but she was worth the wait.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2009

She gave me my life back

Dr Vormbrock is a kind and caring doctor who really listens. I have been getting worse and worse the last few years and my old doctor never could figure it out. After 30 minutes of examining me and looking at all my past lab work, she figured out what was really wrong. What she discovered was life-threatening if it had gone untreated. The medicine gave me is already making a huge difference. I feel like she has given me my life back and I know Im going to get well.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2008

Dr Vormbrock is very intelligent and cares aout her patients. She has knowledge in all areas. I feel very lucky that my family and I have found such a competitent and caring person to take care of our medical needs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kimberly Vormbrock is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ft Mitchell, KY.

  • Dr. Michael Minning

    Family Medicine

    Ft Mitchell, KY 0 mi

    4.0
    (21)
    18
  • Dr. Michael Miller

    Sports Medicine, Family Medicine

    Ft Mitchell, KY 0 mi

    2.7
    (4)
    32
  • Dr. Adam Colen

    Dr. Adam Colen

    Family Medicine

    Ft Mitchell, KY 0 mi

    6