ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kimberly Workowski Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kimberly Workowski?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kimberly Workowski?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2014

Best MD I ever had

Dr. Workowski is extremely kind, caring and knowledgeable. She got me "back on track" when she became my PCP about 8 years ago. She is great with follow up, allows ample time to ask questions, and is concerned with her patients as a "whole being." She also brought my husband back from the brink of death as she was on rotation while he was admitted to Emory Midtown Hospital. I had been trying to get him to see her for years, but...he has a hard head. Dr Workowski is by far the best thing that ever happened to him. Thank you Dr Workowski for saving my husband's life! I only wish I had such glowing reviews with the scheduling staff. It is often hard to call the office and get an appointment or advice, refills, etc.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2012

Dr. Workowski is kind and caring. She explains everything to you and allows you to ask questions. She is interested in you an your medical needs. She has a wonderful bedside manner and we would recommend her to anyone. She is prompt and has never had us wait longer than we should.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2011

Dr. Workowski is very kind and has an excellent bedside manner. She is very smart and we have the upmost confidence in her medical expertise. We would recommend her without reservation.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2011

just the best doctor aroung...period.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2010

Dr Workowski is amazing

It was a true blessing that Dr Workowski was on rotation at the hospital when I was admitted and agreed to see me post release in her clinic. She is the most amazing and compassionate doctor I have ever met. Her clinical nurse Janie is also very good. The clinic itself I would rate very average as I've seen a couple of the doctors and all of them are compassionate but not nearly as nice as Dr Workowski

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2015

1.0 Rating

March 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kimberly Workowski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

  • Dr. Doris Armour

    Dr. Doris Armour

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Internal Medicine

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    31
  • Dr. Khusrow Niazi

    Dr. Khusrow Niazi

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (14)
    21
  • Dr. Louise Chang

    Internal Medicine

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    18