ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kimberly Phillips Is this you?
  • 9
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kimberly Phillips?


15 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2010

Best Doctor Ever

Dr. Phillips is always friendly and professional. Even on the busiest of days she takes the time to listen to what I am saying. She goes the extra mile to take care of me. The office is clean and well managed. I feel like I am in good hands with Dr. Phillips as my family doc.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2009

Worst doctor in town

There are very few doctors in Eatonton to choose from so there are long wait lists. I have seen every PC doctor in town and She was the first. After, a few years of not getting any results, I went to visit a new doctor and I was able to get the proper diagnosis and care I needed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2009

Best Doctor Around

Dr. Phillips is the best doctor I have ever had. Smart, nice, caring and frindly. There is none better.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 30th, 2008

Great Doc, Difficult to get Appt

Dr. Phillips is a wonderful doctor! My only concern is that it has gotten increasingly difficult to get an appointment with her. More often, you get an appointment with her Physicians Assistant. Very frustrating b/c I like Dr. Phillips a lot.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 11th, 2017

3.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

February 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kimberly Phillips is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Eatonton, GA.

  • Dr. Murray Odrezin

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Eatonton, GA 0.05 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    29
  • Dr. Ronald Huet

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Eatonton, GA 0.05 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    30
  • Dr. Harry Cheves III

    Family Medicine, General Surgery

    Eatonton, GA 0.05 mi

    4.5
    (24)
    31