The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kimiko Snider Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kimiko Snider?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kimiko Snider?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2016

Outstanding Doctor!

Dr. Snider is very thorough in examining her patients. She has a great "bedside" manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2016

Best doctor I have in Newport Beach

Absolutely the best doctor I have had! Superior bedside manner, very caring, spends as much time as needed. Highly recommended!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2016

Dr. Snider excels in all rating criteria, I feel very well cared for. Dr. Snider spends ample time with me and ensures I am comfortable with answers to all my questions. Thank you!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 16th, 2015

Will have to try her again...

Dr. Synder was nice but I felt somewhat rushed in our initial first visit, but I'm going to try her again as she came recommended to me. Her office staff wasn't very friendly and messed up my paperwork which was utterly frusturating.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2013

Compassionate and Caring Doctor

Easy to talk to. Takes her time and listens. Really cares about what you have to say. Wonderful!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2013

Thoughtul and caring doctor

Dr. Snider has been my doctor for over two years and I have found her to be a really good internist. I use her as my "go to" doctor for all my health care and like her thorough and conscientious manner of practice. I highly recommend her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2012

Great listening skill, very much look to a long term relationship with Dr. Snider as my primary care Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2016

3.0 Rating

August 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

1.0 Rating

February 1st, 2016

2.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kimiko Snider is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newport Beach, CA.

  • Dr. Lori Izabal

    Dr. Lori Izabal

    Family Medicine

    Newport Beach, CA 0.01 mi

    19
  • Dr. Ali Rafatjoo

    Dr. Ali Rafatjoo

    Family Medicine

    Newport Beach, CA 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (19)
    23
  • Dr. Bryan Doonan

    Dr. Bryan Doonan

    Family Medicine

    Newport Beach, CA 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (29)
    17