The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kimiko Snider Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.3
  • 11
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kimiko Snider?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Very carying

Posted on September 29th, 2017

I've been going to Dr, Snider for 10+ years. I don't even remember when I first went to her. I absolutely love her. She is attentive and always takes her time with me. When I was living in Las Vegas I would come to her and now that I'm in the South Bay I drive to see her as well. I've tried other doctor's and no one can compare. She and her staff are fantastic in everyway: caring, supportive, take their time, my wait time is less than 10 minutes, I always get a call back in a timely fashion. I can't speak highly enough of her and the staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding Doctor!

Posted on September 8th, 2016

Dr. Snider is very thorough in examining her patients. She has a great "bedside" manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor I have in Newport Beach

Posted on August 2nd, 2016

Absolutely the best doctor I have had! Superior bedside manner, very caring, spends as much time as needed. Highly recommended!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2016

Dr. Snider excels in all rating criteria, I feel very well cared for. Dr. Snider spends ample time with me and ensures I am comfortable with answers to all my questions. Thank you!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Will have to try her again...

Posted on April 16th, 2015

Dr. Synder was nice but I felt somewhat rushed in our initial first visit, but I'm going to try her again as she came recommended to me. Her office staff wasn't very friendly and messed up my paperwork which was utterly frusturating.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Compassionate and Caring Doctor

Posted on October 22nd, 2013

Easy to talk to. Takes her time and listens. Really cares about what you have to say. Wonderful!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Thoughtul and caring doctor

Posted on September 15th, 2013

Dr. Snider has been my doctor for over two years and I have found her to be a really good internist. I use her as my "go to" doctor for all my health care and like her thorough and conscientious manner of practice. I highly recommend her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 7th, 2012

Great listening skill, very much look to a long term relationship with Dr. Snider as my primary care Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 25th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kimiko Snider is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newport Beach, CA.