ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kin Wun Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 5 Comments

2.7
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
56 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kin Wun?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

HONEST REVIEW

Posted on October 12th, 2016

Nice physician, friendly office staff, seems extremely organized and clean! Physician takes his time, no rush to get me out of room.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 19th, 2015

The receptionist are extremely rude in this office . If you can't keep an appointment due to being sick they call you a liar. This isn't including harassment phone calls . Overall I've never seen such rudeness. I wouldn't take my dog there to be seen.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rudest staff ever

Posted on February 27th, 2015

Dr Wun's receptionists should work at the morgue. They are so rude, they act annoyed if you call to schedule an appointment. They have no sympathy for sick patients. They obviously hate their lives.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 1st, 2012

It's difficult to make an appointment with him at Cheser River Manor. His receptionist wanted me to make an appointment thru the nurse. This has been done through the nurse, speaking w/Dr. Wun and writing him. No appointment after 30 days.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 27th, 2011

The reason I rate this doctor so low is because I wasn't even able to be scheduled for an appointment. I'm in town because of work, and despite the fact that I may have strep throat, and work with children 24 hrs/day the receptionist told me that they could not book me for an appointment, even though I'd be in town for three weeks. She suggested I get some mucinex, which obviously would solve the problem.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2017

One Star

Posted on August 19th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on July 25th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2010

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kin Wun is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chestertown, MD.