ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kin Wun Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kin Wun?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kin Wun?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
56 min

Showing 11 Ratings with 5 Comments

4.0 Rating

October 12th, 2016

HONEST REVIEW

Nice physician, friendly office staff, seems extremely organized and clean! Physician takes his time, no rush to get me out of room.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 19th, 2015

The receptionist are extremely rude in this office . If you can't keep an appointment due to being sick they call you a liar. This isn't including harassment phone calls . Overall I've never seen such rudeness. I wouldn't take my dog there to be seen.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 27th, 2015

Rudest staff ever

Dr Wun's receptionists should work at the morgue. They are so rude, they act annoyed if you call to schedule an appointment. They have no sympathy for sick patients. They obviously hate their lives.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 1st, 2012

It's difficult to make an appointment with him at Cheser River Manor. His receptionist wanted me to make an appointment thru the nurse. This has been done through the nurse, speaking w/Dr. Wun and writing him. No appointment after 30 days.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 27th, 2011

The reason I rate this doctor so low is because I wasn't even able to be scheduled for an appointment. I'm in town because of work, and despite the fact that I may have strep throat, and work with children 24 hrs/day the receptionist told me that they could not book me for an appointment, even though I'd be in town for three weeks. She suggested I get some mucinex, which obviously would solve the problem.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

1.0 Rating

August 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 25th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2010

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kin Wun is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chestertown, MD.

  • Dr. William Trainor

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Chestertown, MD 0.16 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    42
  • Dr. Shiva Ganji

    Internal Medicine

    Chestertown, MD 0.16 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    12
  • Dr. Qiwei Gai

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology, Hematology

    Chestertown, MD 0.16 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    30