Dr. Kin Wun MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Chestertown, MD

Overall Rating

2.7
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 1.8)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    36%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    55%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 56 minutes

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

4.0 of 5
October 12th, 2016
HONEST REVIEW
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nice physician, friendly office staff, seems extremely organized and clean! Physician takes his time, no rush to get me out of room.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 19th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The receptionist are extremely rude in this office . If you can't keep an appointment due to being sick they call you a liar. This isn't including harassment phone calls . Overall I've never seen such rudeness. I wouldn't take my dog there to be seen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 27th, 2015
Rudest staff ever
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Wun's receptionists should work at the morgue. They are so rude, they act annoyed if you call to schedule an appointment. They have no sympathy for sick patients. They obviously hate their lives.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 1st, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It's difficult to make an appointment with him at Cheser River Manor. His receptionist wanted me to make an appointment thru the nurse. This has been done through the nurse, speaking w/Dr. Wun and writing him. No appointment after 30 days.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 27th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The reason I rate this doctor so low is because I wasn't even able to be scheduled for an appointment. I'm in town because of work, and despite the fact that I may have strep throat, and work with children 24 hrs/day the receptionist told me that they could not book me for an appointment, even though I'd be in town for three weeks. She suggested I get some mucinex, which obviously would solve the problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 19th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
July 25th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2010
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kin Wun, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Chestertown, MD.