ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kingsley Chin Is this you?
  • 12
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kingsley Chin?


22 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 4th, 2017

Mediocre ENT Specialist

Dr Chin should go back to medical school to learn how to diagnose lymphomas and/or how to manage diagnostic risk better. He seems oblivious to the symptoms of lymphomas or reluctant to text for an early diagnosis. Consequently he takes an inordinate amount of time to conduct or order the appropriate tests/procedures which several of his peers at the finest hospitals in the country would have conducted soon after the initial consult. Furthermore Dr. Chin's rapport with patients and their care givers leaves a lot to be desired as well

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

January 28th, 2016

If I had it to do over again, I would not go to him.

Spinal fusion L5/S1 -- one rod was placed right on the nerve. 1 1/2 years of severe nerve pain from the rod (waiting for fusion to heal) and when another surgeon removed the rod, instant relief. Nightmare.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2013

Assistant Librarian

Dr. Chin is by far the best doctor I have ever been to. I went to 3 other doctor prior to finding him and I suffered for 9 months with ZERO results. I was a mess the first time I met Dr. Chin and at my wits end. He immediately put me at ease with his calm demeanor and clear way of describing exactly what he thought was the best treatment for me. He was 100% right on. The day after my surgery I knew my surgery worked! I was able to walk out of the facility within an hour of waking up and I only had to take a few weeks off from my job. I had my neck AND lower back operated on at the same time. From the moment I made my appointment, to each and every subsequent visit, I was treated by the staff with the utmost of care. They were attentive to me as if I was the only patient they had. There smiling faces and bedside manner were nothing short of stellar. I am a customer service person myself so I appreciate good service. I received GREAT service and top notch care. This is surely a testament to Dr. Chin. I cannot thank them or him enough. The wait time has never been more than 15 minutes. If anyone has been to any other doctor you will know this is a ridiculously short waiting time, but even if I had to wait 2 hours for Dr. Chin, it would be worth EVERY minute! In closing I would like to say that I more than highly recommend Dr. Chin. He is truly a God send to me and an asset to the community! If I could have given him and his staff 10 stars I would have!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2012

An amazing Dr. Him and his staff are out of this world.
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2012

An amazing Dr. Him and his staff are out of this world.
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2012

An amazing Dr. Him and his staff are out of this world.
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2012

An amazing Dr. Him and his staff are out of this world.
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 4th, 2012

BEWARE of this Doctor

Dr. is nice, but has double, and tripple bookings for every 15 minutes. You will have to wait over an hour, and a half to be seen. This doctor works ...

Accurate Diagnosis

4.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 12th, 2017

4.0 Rating

November 11th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kingsley Chin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Lauderdale, FL.

  • Dr. Josue Gabriel

    Dr. Josue Gabriel

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Fort Lauderdale, FL 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (30)
    25
  • Dr. Olukemi Fajolu

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Fort Lauderdale, FL 0.01 mi

    3.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. David Gilbert

    Dr. David Gilbert

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Oakland Park, FL 2.43 mi

    4.6
    (103)
    25