The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kingsley Oraedu Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kingsley Oraedu?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kingsley Oraedu?

Ratings and Reviews

53 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    8
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    8
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 53 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2016

I love this Doctor & his staff

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2016

This man is awesome. He actually listens to what you have to say.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

Love him

Dr. Oraedu is a great OB/GYN I just love him. He is a caring man and he delivered my beautiful baby girl, who is now 2 years old.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 1st, 2015

My Experience and Personal Opinion

Love this Doctor's office, the only dislike would be that he is so fast when he comes in the room; feels as if I'm being rushed. I also don't like that he doesn't remember you, its like even after the 4th visit he still doesn't remember your face. I absolutely love his nurse practitioner, she's kind, understanding and patient.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 18th, 2015

I have never had a Doctor to never remember the patient name and background,he is a awful doctor,I have three more weeks till I have ny first child and I have to expierence it with him and his ghetto staff.After I deliver I will no longer use his service which is poor.And not to mention he is nonchalant and he is not gentle at all

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2015

Great Doctor!

Great doctor with great personality!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2014

Your are the best thank you

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2011

Great Doctor!!!

I have been visiting Dr. Oradu since 2006. He is attentive, professional, caring, and thorough. He treated me during a high risk pregnancy and I delivered a healthy baby boy!!! He has also performed my pap smears and IUD insertion, both of which were PAINLESS!!!! This doctor really knows the female reproductive system and I feel comfortable and confident in his judgement as a male doctor.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2011

Nice office. Courteous staff. Excellent MD

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kingsley Oraedu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Germantown, TN.

  • Dr. Rushelle Cyrus

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Germantown, TN 0.85 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    14
  • Dr. Carol Kutteh

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Germantown, TN 1.26 mi

    26
  • Dr. Joseph Opie

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, General Practice

    Collierville, TN 2.11 mi

    3.9
    (5)
    35