Dr. Kingson Momah MD Patient Reviews

  • Cardiovascular Disease Tacoma, WA

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.8)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    53%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    33%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Wait Time 25 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2017
I thank GOD for Dr. Kingson Momah.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
He saved my father's life. He is a healer. Dr. Momah was the only Doctor that had enough confidence to perform the heart surgery that was necessary to save dad's life. When it looked hopeless, Dr. Momah saw a way. He Didn't let my dad's age (90) get in the way of giving my dad a longer life. Dr. Momah was the answer to my prayer. Thank you Dr. Momah. Donna Alexander & Deanie Ferris
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2017
I thank GOD for Dr. Kingson Momah.
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
He saved my father's life. He is a healer. Dr. Momah was the only Doctor that had enough confidence to perform the heart surgery that was necessary to save dad's life. U
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 18th, 2012
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Ego gets in the way of his ability to care for people. Seems like he is a physician for the prestige of being a doctor. His stent placements are questionable at best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 21st, 2011
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I get the impression that I am just a number to him. He rarely makes eye contact, seldom asks whether or not I have questions or concerns. Why do I continue to see him? He is an excellent cardiologist. When I have needed to ask the nursing staff a question and leave a message my experience is that the message must disappear as I have never had a return response - ever!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Momah is very skilled at his profession and in addition takes an interest in you , the patient. I would highly recommend him if you have heart issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2017
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2016
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 25th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
January 29th, 2016
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kingson Momah, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tacoma, WA.