ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kip Kemple Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kip Kemple?

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kip Kemple?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 4 Comments

3.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

Was diagnosed by Dr. Kemple 20 yrs ago and wish I would've stayed but Insurance and circumstances changed so 20 yrs later and cancer treatment 11 yrs ago I'm back at square 1.. Should have stayed with Dr. Kip Kemple!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2011

Dr. Kemple provides careful evaluations!!!

my experience with Dr. kemple was complete & caring. he provides his best for you in all situations.I do recommend him he will dig until he knows how to help and figure out what you need.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2009

Great Doctor - knowledgeable and compasionate

I've seen him for my fibromyalgia/CFIDS for 20 years. A truly great doctor who kept me from having unnecessary surgeries and tests. Definitely see him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2009

Fantastic Doctor

I went to Dr. Kemple who works with Patients that have Fibromyalia, Chronic Myofascial Pain and several other problems that go along my condition. I like him because he is great in managing my pain, He is very knowledgable and his staff are the best I have ever worked if, especially the front office people and his assistants. I have been seing him for 5 years and he has been so great with mel. He is a Rheumatologist who sees other people besides but mostly Fibro patients, He does studies and always on the cutting edge of my disease

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2010

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2010

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kip Kemple is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Portland, OR.

  • Dr. Howard Gandler

    Dr. Howard Gandler

    Rheumatology

    Portland, OR 0 mi

    4.2
    (21)
    31
  • Dr. Lauren Kim ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Lauren Kim

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Portland, OR 0.07 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    20
  • Dr. Kathryn Baker

    Dr. Kathryn Baker

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Portland, OR 0.07 mi

    3.6
    (10)
    19