ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kipling Sharpe Is this you?
  • 20
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kipling Sharpe?


25 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

Excellent Surgeon

Dr Sharpe is an excellent doctor. I appreciate his knowledge and expertise. After an aggressive infection from a total knee replacement, my bone was destroyed and had to be replaced by cadaver bone. After the surgery and 2.5 months of physical therapy, I am excited to be able to walk with a cane. I have been assured that in time, I will be able to walk with no support and be able to do all the activities that I enjoyed. I highly recommend Dr Sharpe as a doctor and surgeon.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

Excellent Physician

I so appreciated Dr. Sharpe's skill, expertise and bedside manner. He and his staff were professional and efficient, yet caring. I would highly recommend Dr. Sharpe.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

Great experience. I could hope for no more.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 17th, 2015

I was left to hang and would never refer this office to anyone, not even my enemies. Bad care for my pain and torn miniscus

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2015

Wonderful care!

My husband has had 2 hip replacements by Dr. Sharpe. As a retired RN, I know quality care when I see it. Dr. Sharpe, his staff and all the staff at Arizona Spine & Joint Hospital took care of my husband the way ALL patients should be cared for. We recommend Dr. Sharpe highly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2013

Good Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2011

Great surgeon

Had a knee replacement in 2009 with Dr. Sharpe that was remarkable, both in the actual mini invasive surgery and the recovery. I was so pleased that I had the other knee replaced in 10/10. Same results. He is a no nonsense doctor that doesn't waste your time and gets to the point but is also caring. Would recommend him to anyone considering joint replacement.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2010

Dr. Sharpe was no nonsense, right to the point. Professional and knew what he was doing. Very caring and understanding

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

3.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

1.0 Rating

October 30th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kipling Sharpe is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mesa, AZ.

  • Dr. Cynthia Kooima

    Dr. Cynthia Kooima

    Orthopedic Surgery, Sports Medicine

    Mesa, AZ 0 mi

    3.9
    (29)
    19
  • Dr. Steven Porter

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Mesa, AZ 0.02 mi

    3.3
    (10)
    17
  • Dr. Rafath Baig

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Mesa, AZ 0.02 mi

    3.2
    (34)
    10